

F. No. Admn.17-2/2015-Estt.I (pt. I)

July 14, 2025

OFFICE ORDER

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the transfer/posting of the following Officers of Finance cadre is made with immediate effect until further orders:-

| S. No. | Name & Designation of the Officer | Present Place of Posting | New Place of posting |
|-----------|--------------------------------------|------------------------------|-------------------------|
| Ι | II | III | IV |
| 1. | Shri Prashant Sharma, Comptroller | ICAR-IARI, Assam | ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod |
| 2. | Smt Sunita Arya, Comptroller | ICAR-CAZRI, Jodhpur | ICAR Hqrs |
| 3. | Shri R.A. Parashar, CF&AO | ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod | ICAR-NDRI, Karnal |
| 4. | Shri Gauranga Ghosh, CF&AO | ICAR-NEH Region, Barapani | ICAR-CIFRI, Barrackpore |
| 5. | Shri Baburaj S.B., SF&AO | ICAR-SBI, Coimbatore | ICAR-NRCB, Trichy |
| 6. | Shri C. Gomathi, SF&AO | ICAR-NRCB, Trichy | ICAR-SBI, Coimbatore |
| 7. | Smt Shammi Tyagi, SF&AO | ICAR-CIRB, Hissar | ICAR-NRCSS, Ajmer |
| 8. | Shri Sunil Kumar Agrawal, FAO | ICAR-NRCSS, Ajmer | ICAR-CIRB, Hissar |

2. The officers are entitled for Joining time/TA/TTA etc. as per rules.

(Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary (Admn.)

Distribution:

- 1. Officers concerned (through Director of the concerned Institute/Division).
- 2. Directors of respective institutes with the request to forward the charge assumption/relinquishment report of the officer at the earliest.
- 3. JS(Finance), ICAR Hqrs
- 4. Comptroller/CFAO/F&AOs of the concerned Institutes.
- 5. PPS to DG, ICAR/SrPPS to Secretary, ICAR/PPS to FA, DARE/ICAR
- 6. Vigilance-I/Vigilance-II/CDN Sec./ICT Unit/CR&RTI Cell.
- 7. ICAR Website/E-Office Notice Board /Personnel File/Service Book/Guard file.