

National Bureau of Soil Survey and Land Use Planning

(Indian Council of Agricultural Research) Amravati Road, Nagpur - 440 033.

63

Phone : 0712 - 2500386 (O), 2228721 (R) EPABX : 2500545, 2500664, Fax : 0712 - 2500534, 2500319 E-mail : skcssri@gmail.com, director@nbsslup.ernet.in Video Conf. No.: 6639703 Gram : SOILANDBRU

No.

Date

ICAR ZONAL TOURNAMENT 2014 - CENTRAL ZONE

F. No. 7331/1

Date : 28th July, 2014

CIRCULAR

ICAR Zonal Tournament (Central Zone) for the year 2014 will be organized by the National Bureau of Soil Survey and Land Use Planning (NBSS & LUP), Nagpur during 16-20 September, 2014 in Nagpur. All the institutes (listed below) are requested to send their list of participants at the earliest. For further details you may also contact Dr. S. K. Ray (email: skraysrs@yahoo.com), Principal Scientist and Organizing Secretary, ICAR Zonal Tournament (Central Zone), 2014.

List of participating ICAR Institutes in the Central Zone:

ट्टीय मुदा सर्वेक्षण एवम्

मि उपयोग नियोजन ब्युरो

(भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद)

अमरावती रोड, नागपुर-440 033

- 1. Indian Agricultural Research Institute (IARI), New Delhi
- 2. National Bureau of Plant Genetic Research (NBPGR), New Delhi
- 3. National Centre for Integrated Pest Management (NCIPM), New Delhi
- 4. National Centre for Agricultural Economics and Policy Research (NCAP), New Delhi
- 5. Directorate of Maize Research (DMR), New Delhi
- 6. Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute (IASRI), New Delhi
- 7. National Bureau of Agriculturally Important Microorganisms (NBAIM), Mau Nath Bhanjan
- 8. Central Institute for Cotton Research (CICR), Nagpur
- 9. Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering, (CIAE), Bhopal
- 10. National Bureau of Soil Survey and Land Use Planning (NBSS & LUP), Nagpur
- 11. Soybean Processing Utilization Centre (Indo-US-Sub Project), Bhopal
- 12. Indian Institute of Soil Science (IISS), Bhopal
- 13. Directorate of Soybean Research (DSR), Indore
- 14. Zonal Coordinator, Zone-VII, JNKVV, Jabalpur
- 15. Zonal Coordinating, Unit for TOT, Project, Zone-VII, Jabalpur
- 16. Directorate of Weed Science Research (DWSR), Jabalpur
- 17. National Research Centre on Plant Biotechnology (NRCPB), IARI
- 18. Directorate of Seed Research (DSR), Mau Nath Bhanjan
- 19. Directorate of Floriculture Research, (DFR), Pusa, New Delhi
- 20. National Biotic Stress Management Institute (NIBSM), Rajpur

DIRECTOR

Copy to:

- Dr. S.K. Ray, Organizing Secretary, NBSS&LUP, Nagpur for sending to all concerned by email.
- Dr. G.P. Obi Reddy, Principal Scientist, NBSS&LUP, Nagpur through Head, Division of RSA to upload the same on our website and send information to Shri Hans Raj, ISO, DKMA, KAB-I for uploading in the ICAR website.