

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN: NEW DELHI

F.No. 4(7)/2015-CDN

Dated 6th January, 2016

OFFICE ORDER

With the approval of the Competent Authority, Deputy Secretary (Admn) has been nominated as the Chairman of the Follow-up-Action Committee of CJSC. Two new members have also been included as a replacement for Sh. Lal Singh and Sh. Sheilendra Shah whose CJSC term have expired. Accordingly, consolidated list of the members of Follow-up-Action Committee are as under:

1.	Deputy Secretary (A)	-	Chairman
2.	Deputy Director (F)	-	Member (Official Side)
3.	Legal Adviser	-	-do-
4.	Deputy Secretary (GAC)	-	-do-
5.	Deputy Secretary (TS)	-	-do-
6.	Deputy Secretary (P)		do-
7.	Sh.Chandrashekhar, Secy.(SS),	-	Secretary (Staff Side)
	NRCM. Hyderabad		
8.	Sh.Davinder Kumar	-	Member (Staff Side)
	Member, HJSC, ICAR Hqrs.		
9.	Sh.P.S. Nobi, CIFT, Kochi	-	-do-
10.	Sh. Tarun Kumar CSSRI, Karnal	-	-do-
11.	Sh.B.S.Dagar, NRCPB, New Delhi	-	-do-
12.	Sh.Rajesh Daiya, CIAH, Bikaner	-	-do-
13.	Sh.Mahesh B.Waghela,		-do-
	CIFE, Mumbai		
14.	Sh.Deepak Kaul, CSWCRTI	-	-do-
	Dehradun		
15.	Under Secretary(GAC)		Member-Secretary

The Follow-up-Action Committee will review the progress of action taken on the recommendations made in the various meetings of the CJSC and finalise the agenda for the next meeting the CJSC.

(J.N. Bhagat) Under Secretary (GAC)

Distribution:

- 1. Chairman and Members of the Follow-up-Action Committee.
- 2. Directors of NRCM, Hyderabad/ CIFT, Kochi/ CSSRI, Karnal/NRCPB, New Delhi/ CIAH, Bikaner /CIFE, Mumbai/CSWCRTI, Dehradun for information.
- 3. DKMA for placing the order on the web-site.
- 4. Guard file.