

Indian Council of Agricultural Research Krishi Bhawan : New Delhi

F.No.6-3/2011-Estt.I

Dated the 3rd March, 2011

CIRCULAR

Sub:- Combined Final Seniority List of Principal Private Secretary at the ICAR Hqrs. appointed upto 31.12.2010.

A provisional combined Inter se-Seniority List of Principal Private Secretary appointed upto 31.12.10 at ICAR Hqrs. was circulated vide ICAR letter of even number dated 10.1.2011 inviting representation/objections there against. No representation/objection from any quarter has been received in this regard so far. Hence, the Seniority List of Principal Private Secretaries appointed upto 31.12.2010 at ICAR Hqrs. has now been finalized and the same is circulated herewith for information of all concerned. A copy of this circular has also been uploaded on the ICAR website.

(K.N.CHOUDHARY)
UNDER SECRETARY (ADMN.)

Distribution:

- I. All Principal Private Secretaries concerned.
- 2. Secretary (Staff Side), HJSC, ICAR

COMBINED FINAL SENIORITY LIST OF PRINCIAPAL PRIVATE SECRETARIES AT ICAR HQRS. APPOINTED TILL 31.12.2010

SI.	Name	Date of	Date of	Whether	Remarks
No.		Birth	Appointment as Principal	Permanent or Temp.	
	1	I	Private		
			Secretary	Nest, stee to the state	
1.	Sh. Y.R. Singh(SC)	30.10.1955	27.04.2010	Permanent	-
2.	Sh. R.C. Bhaskar	01.06.1951	20.08.2010	Permanent	-
r 3 .	Smt. Seema Bammi	01.10.1960	20.08.2010	Permanent	-
4.	Smt. Usha Rani	05.01.1951	20.08.2010	Permanent	Retired
	Khosla				
5.	Sh. C.M. Luthra	06.09.1951	20.08.2010	Permanent	-
6.	Sh. Balwant Singh (SC)	01.01.1964	20.08.2010	Permanent	_
7.	Sh. Kailash Chander	07.07.1955	20.08.2010	Permanent	-
8.	Smt. Sunita Bahl	27.11.1954	20.08.2010	Permanent	
9.	Smt. Usha Kiran	11.02.1955	20.08.2010	Permanent	-
	Sethi			<u> </u>	
10.	Sh. Arun Banerjee	24.12.1955	20.08.2010	Permanent	-
11.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	05.04.1966	20.08.2010	Permanent	
12.	Smt. Preeti Govind	15.06.1965	23.08.2010	Permanent	

