

भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद् Indian Council of Agricultural Research कृषि भवन: नई दिल्ली

Krishi Bhawan: New Delhi

Establishment-I Section

F.No. 5(8)/94-Estt.I(Pt.)

Dated:- 10.5.2011

To.

The Directors / Project Directors of all the Research Institutes / Project Directorates / National Research Centres.

Subject:- Provisional Combined Seniority List of Senior Administrative Officers appointed upto 31.12.2010 - regarding.

Sir,

The Combined Seniority List of Senior Administrative Officers as on 31.12.2005 was finalized and circulated to all concerned vide ICAR letter of even number dated 26.02.2007. Now, the Provisional Combined Seniority List of Senior Administrative Officers under the Combined Cadre of Administrative Officers appointed upto 31.12.2010 has been prepared and placed on ICAR's website. This obviously includes the names of those SAOs whose seniority list has already been finalized vide ICAR letter of even number dated 26.02.2007 and are still serving.

You are requested to download the same and circulate it amongst the concerned Senior Administrative Officers of your institute / Project Directorate / National Research Centres. The discrepancies / omissions, if any, may kindly be brought to the notice of the Council within a period of fifteen days from the date of issue of this letter so as to enable us to finalize the Seniority List. No representation for any change / modification will be entertained after the stipulated period.

Receipt of this letter along with the enclosures may please be acknowledged.

Yours faithfully,

于311

(K.N. CHOUDHARY) UNDER SECRETARY (ADMN.)

Copy to:-

- 1. PSO to D.G., ICAR / PPS to Secretary, ICAR.
- 2. Media Unit for placing on ICAR's Website
- 3. Guard File.

PROVISIONAL COMBINED SENIORITTY LIST OF SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS (PB-3 Rs.15600-39100 + Grade Pay of Rs.6600) AS ON 31.12.2010.

SI. No.	Name of incumbent	Institute to which attached at present/ at the time of retirement/relieving from ICAR	Date of birth	Educational qualification	Date of initial appointment to the Govt. / ICAR	Date of appointment as SAO on regular basic	Remarks
i.	Shri K.P.S. Gautam (SC)	CPCRI, Kasargod	24.02.1963	M.Com., B.Ed.	01.03.1988	16.03.1994	
2.	Shri S. Saha (SC)	CICR, Nagpur	10.01.1960	B.Sc. (H)	03.05.1988	18.10.1995	
3.	Shri Charles Ekka (ST)	CIFT, Cochin	07.08.1964	M.A. (History)	17.04.1989	08.11.1995	
4.	Shri Ratnesh Kumar	IVRI, Izatnagar	26.10.1962	B.Sc.	13.04.1992	31.01.1997 (FN)-Notional 06.06.2001 (FN)-Actual	
5.	Shri R.C. Meena (ST)	NIRJAFT, Kolkata	12.10.1964	M.Com.	13.04.1992	26.02.1998	
6.	Shri S.K. Gajmoti (SC)	IARI, New Delhi	21.03.1967	B.Com.	15.01.1996	21.06.2004	
7.	Smt. M.J. Kharmawphlang (ST)	ICAR Res. Com. for NEH Region, Barapani	08.09.1950	PU (Arts)	23.06.1975	12.06.2006	Since retired
8.	Shri R.K. Gaur	ICAR Hqrs.	15.02.1947	M.A.	18.12.1968	29.05.2006	Since retired
9.	Shri N. Raja	IARI, New Delhi	13.05.1949	B.A.	09.06.1969	09.06.2006	Since retired
10.	Shri A.K. Singh	CPRI, Shimla	01.03.1958	M.Sc. Dipl. IIT	27.07.1983	05.06.2006	Promoted as CAO
11.	Ms. Sunita Sharma	NBPGR, New Delhi	24.07.1973	M.Sc.	14.01.1999	14.09.2006	Promoted as CAO
12.	Shri Manoj Kumar Pachauri	CIAE, Bhopal	20.11.1970	B.Sc.	19.02.1999	21.09.2006	Promoted as CAO

SI. No.	. Traine of incumbent	Institute to which attached at present/ at the time of retirement/relieving	Date of birth	Educational qualification	Date of initial appointment to the Govt. /	Date of appointment as SAO on regular basic	1
13.	Shir Vivek Purwar	ICAR Hqrs.	29.08.1970	B.Tech.	12.03.1999	11.09.2006	Promoted as CAC
14.	Shri Kumar Rajesh	ICAR Hqrs.	02.07.1971	B.Sc.	05.04.1999 (AN)	11.09.2006	Promoted as CAC
15.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Sinha (OBC)	ICAR Hqrs.	03.11.1975	Bachelor of Mgt. Science	13.03.1999	25.09.2006	On deputation with IRCTC
16.	Shri Pankaj Kumar (OBC)	IVRI, ¹ zatnagar	23.08.1974	M.A.	19.03.1999 (AN)	22.03.2007	
17.	Shri B.K. Sinha	CTRI, Rajamundary	25.10.1966	M.A.	07.09.1990	29.09.2008	
18.	Shri Anil Behari	DOR, Hyderabad	15.04.1955	B.Sc.	21.04.1976	16.07.2009	
19.	Ms. K. Usha	SB1, Coimbatore	02.06.1951	B.A.	16.10.1976	23.07.2009	
20.	Shri R.L. Pahuja	IARI, New Delhi	04.07.1951	M.A.	11.01.1974	08.04.2010	
21.	Shri Raj Kumar	IARI, New Delhi	01.05.1959	M.A., Bachelors Degree in Journalism & Mass Communication	10.06.1983	20.01.2010	
2.	Ms. Flora Xess (ST)	IARI, New Delhi	30.03.1950	B.A.	03.10.1970	10.03.2010	Since retired
I	Shri Ashok Mallick (SC)	DWR, Karnal	20.08.1958	B.Com.	30.08.1983	01.10.2010	
	Shri P.S. Syal	IASRI, New Delhi	15.07.1951	B.A.	12.11.1971	17.05.2010	
	Shri N.R. Verma	1ISS, Bhopal	15.06.1952	B.A.	07.10.1971	08.10.2010	
5.	Shri Tej Ram (ST)	IGFRI, Jhansi	01.11.1951	B.A. Part-II	22.03.1974	30.09.2010	