कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH

कृषि भवन, डाँ० राजेन्द्र प्रसाद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110 001

Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi 110 001

F.No.22(10)/2013 -Estt.III

Dated 19th Feb., 2014

OFFICE ORDER

Subject:

Scholarships to the wards of employees of ICAR Hqrs. from Staff Welfare Fund .

The Chairman, ICAR Hqrs' Staff Welfare Fund Managing Committee, has approved the grant of following 66 Scholarships (37 in case of Secondary School Examination, 2013 and 29 in case of Senior School Certificate Examination, 2013) to meritorious wards (son/daughter) of the employees of ICAR Hqrs'. The amount payable in each case shall be Rs. 2500.

SECONDARY SCHOOL EXAMINATION, 2013				SCHOOL AMINATION 2013	CERTIFICATE
SI. N	Name of the ward (son/daughter) of the employee and Grade Point/% of marks obtained	Name of the employee	SI N	Name of the ward (son/daughter) of the employee and Grade Point/% of marks obtained	Name of the employee
1.	Km. Kanika Agarwal 10(95%)	Smt. Nisha Agarawal	1.	Mst. Kshitij Bhatt (95.2%)	Sh. Girish Bhatt, U.S.
2.	10(95%)	Dr. Anand Sekhar Mishra, Pr. Sc		Km. Shubhra Mahey (92.6%)	Mrs. Neelam Mahay, Asstt.
3.	Mst. Naman Sarvang 10(95%)	Sh. Narender Kumar Sarvang		Km. Swati Sharma (92.4%)	Mrs. Anjali Sharma, S.O
4.	Mst. Navodit Sai 10(95%)	Smt. Jyoti Misri, Pr. Scientist	4.	Mst. Karan Jamnal (90.2%)	Sh. Devender Singh, Asstt.
5.	Mst. Lakshya Khurana 9.8(93.1)	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, PPS	5.	Km. Smriti Kumra (90%)	Sh. Rajesh Kumra, S.O
6.	Mst. Puneet Sharma 9.8(93.1%)	Sh. Vinay Kumar, P.A.	6.	Mst. Namit Mohale (89.8%)	Smt. Monika Mohale, S.O.
7.	Mst. Manav Sharma 9.6(91.2%)	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sharma, UDC	7.	Mst. Ashish Papreja (89.6%)	Mrs. Sunita Papreja, UDC
. 8.	Km. Stuti Pathak (89.33%)	Sh. Anup Kumar Pathak, PS.	8.	Mst. Meghvern Pathak (88.2%)	Sh. A.K. Pathak, PS
9.	Mst. Manish Malik 9.2(87.4%)	Sh. Ravinder Kumar, Asstt	9.	Km. Mahima Rana (88%)	Dr. Necraj Rana, Pr. Scientist
10.	Km. Preksha Gupta 9.2(87.4%)	Smt. Anu Gupta	10.	Km. Jyoti (87.6%)	Sh. Ramesh Kumar, Pr. Sc.
11.	Mst. Tanmay Maheshwari 9.0(85.5%)	Sh. Rajiv Maheshwari, OSD	11.	Mst. Vicky Choudhary (87%)	Sh. Ramesh, Driver

Shan G-Ma Pg. 2/-

t		- 1	L —	/
t. Chitrang Singh	Sh. N.P. Singh,	12	Km. Gunjan Gandhi	Mrs. Jaya Devi
(83.6%)	ACTO		(85.6%)	Gandhi, P.S
t. Vinayak Mamgain	Smt. Kiran	13.	Km. Sagarika Rao	Dr. Surender
(83.6%)	Mamgain		(83.6%)	Kumar, Asstt.
		l		Chief T.O
t. Nishant Pandey	Sh. Daya Nand	14	Mst. Prabhat Kumar	Sh. Rakesh
.83%)	Pandey, Asstt.		(82%)	Kumar, Asstt
n. Shristi	Sh. Sushil	15.	Km. Poonam Kumari	Sh. Anurodh
(81.7%)	Kumar, LDC		(75%)	Singh, SSS
. Hiraki Meena	Sh. Ashok Kumar	16.	Km. Kunjan	Sh. Mukesh
(81.7%)	Meena, S.O.		(73.8%)	Kumar Kaim
t. Anish Kumar	Smt. Nirmla	17.		Sh. Jagat
(79.8%)	Jassal, P.S.		(72.6%)	Narayan, SSS
. Pratibha Rawat	Sh. Devender	18.	Mst. Yash Choudhary	Sh. Satish Kumar,
(79.8%)	Singh, LDC		(72.2%)	LDC
L Anita Saini	Sh. Hari Om, PS	19.	Km. Preeti Negi	Sh. Bhagwat
(76%)	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		(72%)	Singh, Asstt.
. Mahima	Sh. Lalit Kumar,	20.	Mst. Yash Kumar	Sh. Lakhmi
(76%)	Asstt		(71.6%)	Chand Asstt
. Vaibhav Sachdeva	Smt. Pushpa	21.		Sh. Subhash
(76%)	Sachdeva, Asstt.		(69%)	Chandra, LDC
t. Kapil Sharma	Sh. Pradeep	22	Km. Sneha Mathew	Sh. K.G. Mathew,
(74.1%)	Kumar, LDC		(68.6%)	S.O
L Saksham Sharma	Smt. Sarita Rani	23	Km. Ritu Rana	Sh. G.S. Rana,
(74.1%)	Sharma, Asstt		(68.4%)	Asstt.
t. Rishabh Kumar	Sh. Narender	24	Mst. Kailash Chandra	Sh. Shyam Ram,
h 7.8 (74.1%)	Shah, LDC	-	(67.6%)	LDC
. Vinay Kumar Pal	Sh. Ashok	25	Km. Sonali	Sh. Jagdish Singh,
(72.2%)	Kumar, UDC		(67%)	Asstt.
. Monica	Sh. Dhiraj Singh,	26	Km. Himanshi	Sh. Hans Raj, ISO
(72.2%)	LDC		(67%)	., 3,
. Abhishek	Sh. Krishan	27.		Sh. Rajan Prasad
(70.3%)	Kumar, SSS	-	(66.6%)	Gupta, LDC
. Priya	Sh. Rajan Prasad	28	Km. Jyoti	Sh. Virendra
(70.3%)	Gupta, LDC		(65.2%)	Mehto, LDC
. Shidharth Arora	Sh. Vijay Kumar,	29	Km. Yogyata	Sh. Lakhmi
(70.3%)	S.O		(62.2%)	Chand Asstt
. Atul Choudhary	Sh. Ramesh,		<u> </u>	
(68.4%)	Driver			
. Parul	Sh. Rakesh			
(68.4%)	Kumar, Asstt.			
Nikita	Sh. Randhir	1		
17%)	Singh, SSS			
. Vijay Kumar	Sh. Sadhu Ram,			
%)	SSS			
Bhawna Arya	Sh. Bhupender			
64.6%)	Kumar, Asstt.			
Mamta Pal	Sh. Bharat Pal			
64.6%)	vu. vuqiqi x di			

Mai

Sh. Rajender Singh, SSS Sh. Satish

Kumar, LDC

64.6%)

Beena

62.7%) Jyoti Shnia

udhary 6.6(62.7%)

Accordingly, 66 scholarships, are to be granted to the above mentioned wards of ICAR Hqrs. employees by incurring an expenditure of ₹ 1,65,000/- (Rupees One lakh Sixty Five thousand only) from ICAR Hqrs Staff Welfare Fund as per details given hereunder:-

i	37 Scholarships @ ₹ 2500 per candidate in case of Secondary School Examination, 2013	₹ 92,500 (Rupees Ninety two thousand and five hundred only)
ii	29 Scholarships @ ₹ 2500 per candidate in case of Secondary School Examination, 2013	₹ 72,500 (Rupees seventy two thousand and five hundred only)
	Total	₹ 1,65,000 (Rupees One lakh Sixty Five Thousand only)

The grant is debitable to the "ICAR Hqrs' Staff Welfare Fund" realized from contract research, contract service and licensing of intellectual property under the ICAR system.

(SUPARNA DASGUPTA)
Under Secretary (Admn.)

DISTRIBUTION

- 1. Chairman and members of ICAR Hqrs' Staff Welfare Fund Managing Committee
- 2. All Officers/Sections, Krishi Bhawan/KAB-I&II
- 3. Audit-I Section, ICAR. A contingent bill in duplicate for the payment of the above mentioned amount to the wards of the employee of ICAR Hqrs' is sent herewith. Separate cheques of ₹ 2500 each may please be prepared for in respect of each ward (Son/ daughter) of the employee of ICAR Hqrs' whose names have been included in the above quoted list and handed over to Estt. III Section for onward transmission.