

#### INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAWAN: NEW DELHI

#### F. No. GAC/21-23/2014-CDN

Dated the 21<sup>st</sup> Oct. 2014

#### **ENDORSEMENT**

The Parliament of India, Rajya Sabha Secretariat has issued the O.M. regarding – Invitation to the Rajya Sabha Members in the official functions to be held under various Union Ministries/Departments. As approved by the competent authority, this O.M. No. RS/13/2014-MPLADS dated 24.6.2014 has been uploaded on the ICAR web-site www.icar.org.in and e-office for information.

(J.N. Bhagat) Under Secretary (GAC)

#### **DISTRIBUTION** :-

- 1. All Directors/Project Directors of all ICAR Institutes/National Research Centres /Project Coordinators/Coordinated Research Projects/Zonal Project Coordinators/Bureaux for compliance.
- 2. Sr.PPS to DG, ICAR/PPS to Secretary, ICAR/PPS to FA (DARE).
- 3. Shri Hans Raj, ISO, (DKMA) KAB-I for uploading in the ICAR web-site.
- 4. All Officers/Sections at ICAR Krishi Bhawan/KAB I & II/NASC
- 5. Secy. (Staff Side), CJSC, NRC for Pig Rani, Guwahati -781131 (Assam)
- 6. Secy. (Staff Side), HJSC, ICAR, KAB-II, Pusa, New Delhi-110012
- 7. Guard file/Spare copies

# PARLIAMENT OF INDIA राज्य सभा सचिवालय RAJYA SABHA SECRETARIAT

टेलीग्राम	: "परिषद"
प्लेक्स	:
टूरभाष	:
वेबसाइंट	: http://rajyasabhahindi.nic.in
ई-मेल	:
संसद भव	त/संसदीय सौध,
नई दिल्ली	-110001

ससद अनुभाग भा.क. अनु.म., डायरी स. 2.28. दिनाक. 2.6. 64.14 कृषि भवन, नई दिल्ली Telegram : "PARISHAD" Fax : Telephone : Website : http://rajyasabha.nic.in E-mail : Parliament House/Annexe, New Delhi-110001

#### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

## No.RS/13/2014-MPLADS

Dated the 24<sup>th</sup> June, 2014

Subject: Invitation to the Rajya Sabha Members in the official functions to be held under various Union Ministries/Departments.

In continuation of this Secretariat Office Memorandum of even number dated the 29<sup>th</sup> May, 2014, on the subject mentioned above, the undersigned is directed to state that **Shri Vishambhar Prasad Nishad**, MP, Rajya Sabha, has opted **Banda District** (**Uttar Pradesh**), as his Nodal District for the purpose of MPLAD Scheme and request you to update the list of Nodal Districts already forwarded to you for inviting him in the functions to be held under various Ministries/Departments of the Government-of India.

2. Any further clarification in this regard may be obtained from the MPLADS Section (*Telephone No. 23035577*).

(CHHAYA GUPTA) ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

То

Kapeen

Parliament Section of all Ministries/Departments of Government of India, <u>New Delhi</u>.

भारतीय संसद PARLIAMENT OF INDIA राज्य सभा सचिवालय RAJYA SABHA SECRETARIAT

<u>- MIII4</u>	:	" <u>गरि</u> खंद्रः"
नेवरम	:	
दूरभाष	÷	
वेबसाईट	;	http://rajyasabhahindi.nic.in
ई-मेल	ì	
संसद भव	न/सं	सदीय सौध,
नई दिल्ली	-11	000

25187224 31 100 251872214 Telegram : "PARISHAD" Fax : Telephone : Website : http://rajyasabha.nic.in E-mail : Parliament House/Annexe, New Delhi-110001.

#### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

#### No.RS/13/2014-MPLADS

Dated the 22<sup>nd</sup> August, 2014

## Subject: Invitation to the Rajya Sabha Members in the official functions to be held under various Union Ministries/Departments.

In continuation of this Secretariat Office Memorandum of even number dated the 29<sup>th</sup> May, 2014, on the subject mentioned above, the undersigned is directed to state that **Shri Anang Uday Singh Deo**, MP,Rajya Sabha, has opted **Balangir** (**Odisha**), as his Nodal District for the purpose of MPLAD. Scheme and request you to update the list of Nodal Districts already forwarded to you for inviting him in the functions to be held under various Ministries/Departments of the Government of India.

2. Any further clarification in this regard may be obtained from the MPLADS Section (*Telephone No. 23035577*).

(CHHAYA GUPTA) ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

То

All Ministries/Departments of Government of India (Parliament Section), <u>New Delhi</u>.

### RAJYA SABHA SECRETARIAT (TABLE OFFICE)

#### PARLIAMENT HOUSE, NEW DELHI.

#### No.RS.7/2014-T.

April 3, 2014

### CIRCULAR

The under mentioned persons have been declared elected to the Rajya Sabha as a result of the biennial elections from the States of Maharashtra, Odisha, Tamil Nadu and West Bengal. The Notifications in respect thereof have been issued by the Ministry of Law and Justice (Legislative Department) under Sections 67 and 71 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 on the 3<sup>rd</sup> of April, 2014:

Sl. No.	Name of the person	Party Affiliation	State	Address
1	22	3	44	5
1.	Shri Husain Dalwai	Indian National Congress	Maharashtra	Plot No. 50, Gulmohar, Opposite Rationing Office No. 29, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400051.
2.	Shri Murli Deora	-do-	-do-	Municipal House No. 44, Ramalayam Building, Plot No. 3, First Floor, Dr. Gopalrao Deshmukh Marg (Peddar Road), Khambala Hill, Near Telephone Exchange, Mumbai City - 400026.
3.	Shri Rajkumar Dhoot	Shiv Sena	-do-	Near Tourist Home, R.T.O Area, Station Road, Aurangabad - 431005.
4.	Shri Sharadchandra Govindrao Pawar	Nationalist Congress Party	-do-	8, Municipal House No. 45, J-Silver Oaks Bungalow, Bhulabhai Desai Road, (Mafatlal Park), Mumbai City - 400026.
5.	Shri Abdul Majid Haji Ahmed Memon	-do-	-do-	Aashiyana Salmariya Co-operative Housing Society, St. Paul Road, Bandra (West), Mumbai - 400050.
6.	Shri Ramdas Bandu Athawale	Republican Party of India (A)	· .	37, Sanvidhan Bunglow, Near Gurunanak Hospital, Gandhi Nagar, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400051. 2/-

....2/-

	$\pm 2$						
SI No	<b>1</b>	ı Party Affiliation	State	Address			
1	2	3	4	5			
7.	Shri Sanjay Dattatray Kakade	a Independent	Maharashtra	55/11, Kakade Paradise, Ashok Path, Law College Road, Erandawane, Pune - 411004.			
	, Shri Anang Uday Singh Deo	Biju Janata Dal	Odisha	AT-Sailashree Palace, PO/PS/Dist-Bolangir, Odisha, PIN-767001.			
9.	Shri Kalpataru Das	-do-	-do- *	Vill-Chandipur, PO-Rasulpur, DistJajpur, Odisha, PIN-755009.			
10.	Shrimati Sarojini Hembram	-do-	-do-	Baghra Road, W.No19, PO-Baripada, PIN-757001, Dist-Mayurbhanj, Odisha.			
- 11.	Shri Ranjib Biswal	Indian National Congress	-do-	Vill-Tulanga, PO-Tulanga, Via-Tirana, Dist-Jagatsingpur, Odisha, PIN-754138.			
.12.	Shrimati Sasikala Pushpa	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Tamil Nadu	51A/68 Palai Road West, Thoothukudi-628008.			
13.	Shri K. Selvaraj	-do-	-do-	6/107 Adhimathiyanur, Velliangadu Post, Karamadai via, Coimbatore District.			
14.	Shri S. Muthukaruppan	-do-	-do-	2-A, 4 <sup>th</sup> Middle Street, Thiagaraja Nagar, V.M. Chatram, Tirunelveli - 627011.			
15.	Shrimati Vijila Sathyananth	-do-	-do-	26, Trivandrum Road, Murugankurichi, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli - 627002.			
16.	Shri Tiruchi Siva ्	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam		No. 33, SBO Colony, Cantonment, Tiruchi - 620001.			

...3/-

· 2

3				
SI. No.	Name of the person	Party Affiliation	State	Address
	2	3	4	5
17.	Shri T.K. Rangarajan	Communist Party of India (M)	Tamil Nadu	23-2, Meera Plot, Ramanujam Street, Thiayagaraya Nagar, Chennai - 600017.
18.	Shri Ritabrata Banerjee	-do-	West Bengal	86, Ramlal Bazar Kishalay School Lane, Haltu, Kolkata - 700078.
19.	Shri Jogendranath Chowdhury	All India Trinamool Congress	-do-	Ratanpalli, P.OSantiniketan, Bolpur, Dist Birbhum, West Bengal - 731235.
20.	Dr. Kanwar Deep Singh	~-do-	-do-	30G, Topsia Road, Kolkata - 700039.
21.	Shri Mithun Chakraborty	-do-	-do-	36G, Topsia Road, Kolkata - 700039.
22.	Shri Ahmad Hassan	-do-	-do-	88/4, Jhawtala Road, Kolkata - 700017.

(K. SUBHAKARAN)

JOINT DIRECTOR

To

- 1. Office of Hon'ble Chairman, Rajya Sabha
- 2. Office of Hon'ble Deputy Chairman, Rajya Sabha
- 3. Office of Secretary-General
- 4. M.S.&A. Branch
- 5. M.A. Section

6. Notice Office

- 7. Committee Section (MPLADS)
- 8. Pay and Accounts Office, Rajya Sabha.
- 9. All Officers/Sections