



## भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद् INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ राजेंद्र प्रसाद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली 110001 KRISHI BHAVAN, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, NEW DELHI

F.No.14 (1)/2015-Per.IV

Dated:23 September, 2015

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The President, Indian Council of Agricultural Research is pleased to reconstitute the Committee on Agricultural Research Service under Rule 8 of Agricultural Research Service Rules as under:-

- 1. Director General, ICAR
- 2. Chairman, ASRB
- 3. Secretary, ICAR
- 4. Director, IARI, New Delhi
- 5. Dr. Raj Kumar Singh, Director, IVRI Izatnagar
- 6. Joint Secretary (Admn) Department of Agri & Coop.
- Dr. Arvind Kumar Vice-Chancellor, Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University, Jhansi

Chairman Member Member Member Member

Member

Member

8. Director (P)

Member Secretary

2. The Committee shall have the mandate to assist the President, ICAR on all major policy issues concerning the conditions of service of Scientists of ICAR. The term of the Committee will be for a period of two years with effect from the date of issue of this Office Order.

3. The TA and DA in respect of Vice-Chancellor, Rani Lakshmi Bai, Central Agricultural University, Jhansi, will be met by the ICAR in accordance with the relevant rules.

P-S-(P. Sakthive)

Deputy Secretary (Per.)

Distribution:-

- 1. Director General, ICAR.
- 2. Chairman, ASRB, KAB-I, Pusa, New Delhi.
- 3. Secretary, ICAR.
- 4. Director, IARI.
- 5. Dr. Raj Kumar Singh, Director, IVRI, Izatnagar, U.P.
- 6. Joint Secretary (Admn.), Dept. of Agriculture & Cooperation, Krishi Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 7. Dr. Arvind Kumar, Vice Chancellor, Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University, Jhansi.
- 8. Director (Personnel).

9. PS to AM.

- 10.Director (F)/Audit-III Section.
- 11.CDN Section for providing Index number.
- 12.Sh. Hans Raj, ISO for uploading on ICAR website.
- 13.Guard file.-
- 14.Spare copies.

(P. Sakthiver) Dy. Secretary (Per.)