

मारतीय कृषि अनुसंघान परिषद

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH

कृषि भवन, डॉ० राजेन्द्र प्रसाद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली–110001

Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No. Admn.17-2/2016-Estt.I

20th May, 2022

OFFICE ORDER

The Competent Authority of Indian Council of Agricultural Research has been pleased to approve the promotion of the following Assistant Finance and Accounts Officers to the grade of Finance and Accounts Officer in the Pay Level-10 (RS. 56,100-1, 77,500) in 7th CPC Pay Matrix(Pre-Revised Scale -PB-3 RS. 15600-39100 + Grade Pay of RS. 5400)with effect from the date they assume the charge of the higher post:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer	Present place of Postin as AF&AO	gNew Place of Posting as FAO
1	Shri Tajwar Singh Rawat	IISWC, Dehradun	IISWC, Dehradun
2	Shri Bharat Kumar Acharya	NRCC Bikaner	CIAH, Bikaner
3	Smt. G.Hemlata	CMFRI Cochin	IIOPR Pedavegi
4	Shri Sunil Kumar Aggarwal	NRCSS Ajmer	NRCSS Ajmer
5	Shri Anil Bhandari	CAZRI Jodhpur	NRCC, Bikaner
6	Shri M.N.Ganti	NRC Grapes, Pune	NRC Grapes, Pune
7	Shri Marisetti Naga Venkateswara Rao	NRC Meat Hyderabad	NAARM, Hyderabad
8	Shri Asif Mohammed	IIOPR, Pedavegi	NIBSM, Raipur
9	Shri Ashok Kumar Kathuria	IIWBR Karnal	CSSRI, Karnal
10	Shri Yaswant Vithobaji Sorte	CCRI, Nagpur	CCRI, Nagpur
11	Shri Rajat Kumar Das	NRC Orchid, Sikkim	ICAR- RCER Patna
12	Smt. Sangeeta Mittal	ICAR Hqrs	ICAR Hqrs
13	Shri J.R. Mangale	DFR Pune	DOGR Pune
14	Shri Omveer Singh	IVRI Mukteshwar	IVRI Izatnagar

15	Smt. Rina Pattnayak	IIHR-CHES Bhubaneshwar	DFMD Bhubaneshwar
16	Shri Randhir Singh	NCIPM Delhi	NBAGR, Karnal
17	Ms. Sheeja P.P	NIANP Bengaluru	NIANP Bengaluru
18	Shri. Permod Sharma	IIMR Ludhiana	NDRI Karnal

2. In the event of Officer(s) as mentioned in Para-1 above, declining promotion or not reporting for duty within 30 days from the date of issue of this Office Order, the offer will stand cancelled and they will be debarred from further promotion for a period of one year, as per rules.

3. The promotions shall be subject to further orders of Hon'ble Supreme Court in Jarnail Singh batch of cases in accordance to instructions contained in DoPT OM 36012/16/2019-Estt(Res) dated 12.04.2022.

4. The Officers will be entitled to Transfer TA, Joining Time etc. as per the rules.

(Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary (Admn.)

Distribution:-

- 1. Officers concerned (through Director of the Institute).
- 2. Directors of the concerned Institutes with the request to obtain and forward the charge assumption/relinquishment reports in respect of the concerned officers to the Council as early as possible.
- 3. All DDGs at ICAR hors.
- 4. F&AOs of the concerned Institutes.
- 5. PSO to DG, ICAR/PPS to Secretary, ICAR/ PPS to AS (D) & FA, DARE/ICAR/ PS to Director(SD)/PS to Director(Admn.).
- 6. Vigilance-I/II/Audit-I/II/Cash-I/II/Cdn. Section/ICT Unit, ICAR Hqrs.
- 7. Secretary (Staff Side), CJSC.
- 8. ICAR Website/E-Office Notice Board / Personnel File/Service Books/Guard file.