## NO.-A-19014/84/2016-Estt. Government of India Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers' Welfare Department of Agricultural Research and Education

Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi Dated, the 14 Feburary, 2019

## OFFICE ORDER

In supersession of all previous Orders, with immediate effect, and until further orders, the work allocation among Deputy Secretaries/ Director is as under:-

S. No.	Names and Designations	Division allocation
a)	Shri Rajan Agrawal, Director	IC-III, IC-IV,
		Protocol and CVO
b)	Shri A. R. Sengupta, DS	Establishment, ASRB, CAU,
		IC-CG, Parliament, OL and Cash
C)	Shri U.S. Pandey, DS	Budget & Finance, IC-I,
		IC-II and Coordination

2. Shri Jitendra Mishra, Under Secretary DARE will also look after all the work of Parliament Section (including questions etc.) in addition to his usual duties and will submit the Parliament files to Shri A. R. Sengupta, Deputy Secretary (DARE).

3. All Subject Matter Divisions (SMD) of ICAR are directed that after finalization of reply of Parliament Question/Parliament Matters, file may be routed through Parliament Section, DARE/ICAR.

(P. Ramamoorthy) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel:- 2338-8327

Distribution:-

- 1. PSO to Secretary, DARE
- 2. Sr. PPS to AS (DARE)/Sr. PPS to AS & FA(DARE)
- 3. All DDGs/ All ADGs/ All officers of ICAR
- 4. Officers concerned
- 5. All Under Secretaries of DARE
- 6. All Sections of DARE
- 7. Guard Folder/File