



Indian Council of Agricultural Research Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi – 110 001

F.No.(Adm)1-13/2013-CR(A)&RTI

Dated: 04th December, 2014

Office Order

In continuation of O.O. of even no. dated 05th September, 2014 and in terms of Sections 5(1) and 19(1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005, the following officers of Indian Council of Agricultural Research are hereby designated as Central Public Information Officers (CPIO) and their Appellate Authorities in respect of the specific subject matters mentioned against their names:-

Sl.	Subject Matter	Designation of	Name of the	Designation of	Name of Officer
No.		the CPIO /	Officer	the Appellate	occupying the
		Telephone No.	occupying the post on date	Authority / Tel. No.	post on date
1.	All matters pertaining to	Section Officer	Shri Balraj	Under	Shri Rajeshwar
	Personnel III Section	(Per. III Section)	Singh	Secretary(Per.)	Dayal
		23388991		23386978	
		Extn. 480			
2.	Scientific and Technical	Chief Technical	Shri S.K.	DDG (Engg.)	Dr. K.
	matters pertaining to	Officer	Sharma		Alagusundaram
	Agricultural			25843415	
	Engineering Division	25841284			
3.	All matters pertaining to	Sr.Finance &	Shri Avesh	ADG	Dr. Pawan
	NFBSFARA	Accounts Officer	Yadav	(NFBSFARA)	Kumar Agarwal
		25841222		25841332	
4.	Scientific and Technical	25841332 Principal	Dr. Vikramaditya	DDC(Ht)	Dr. N.K.
4.	matters pertaining to	Scientist (Hort.)	Pandey	DDG(Hort.)	Dr. N.K. Krishna Kumar
	Horticulture Division	Scientist (1101t.)	7 4	25842068	Krisiilia Kulliai
	Trottleartaic Division	25846490		23042000	
5.	All administrative	Under Secretary	Smt. Kamla	Deputy	Ms. Sunita
	matters pertaining to the	(AS)	Bisht	Secretary (AS)	Sharma
	Institutes coming under				
	the Animal Science Division	23386656		23097032	
6.	All matters pertaining to	Under Secretary	Smt. Rajashree	Deputy	Shri P. Sakthivel
	O&M, training of ICAR	(Tech. & WS)	Sunil	Secretary	
	staff & officers and all			(Tech.)	
	service matters	23386656			
	pertaining to Technical			23384649	
	Cadres.				
7.	All matters pertaining to	Under Secretary	Shri Dilip Roy	Deputy	Shri P. Sakthivel
	Cash – I and Cash – II	(Cash)		Secretary	
	Sections	23383089		(Tech.)	
				23384649	1 -

Sharg-Ma Contd... pg.2/-

8.	Agricultural Extension	Scientist (Agril.	Dr. V.P. Chahal	DDG(Agil. Extn.)	Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh
	Division			25843277	
		25841536			

(SUPARNA DASGUPTA) UNDER SECRETARY (ADMN.) Tel. 011-23386978

Copy for information to:-

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. Sr. PPS to DG, ICAR / PPS to Secretary, ICAR / PS to FA, DARE/ICAR / PPS to Chairman, ASRB
- 3. Media Unit, ICAR for placing this notification under RTI Act on the Council's website
- 4. All Officers/Sections, ICAR Hqrs., KB / KAB-I / KAB-II / NAS Complex.
- 5. ICAR Reception.

(SUPARNA DASGUPTA) UNDER SECRETARY (ADMN.) Tel. 011-23386978