## INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN, NEW DELHI.

06 An

No. 4(1)/2010-CDN

Dated the

Junel, 2011

## CIRCULAR

Subject:- Election of Secretary(Staff Side), CJSC

In continuation of the Council's circular of even number dated the 30<sup>th</sup> May, 2011 the name of Shri Naveed Datta, Asstt., NCIPM, Pusa, New Delhi who has been elected as a member of the CISC for a tenure of three years from 30.5 2011 to 29.5.2014 has also been added to the list forwarded earlier vide serial number 4 of the revised list which is forwarded herewith. Further, the contact number of Shri Umesh Kumar, Member CISC, ICAR HQ, New Delhi may please be read as 9313507625.

(V.K.Sharma)
Under Secretary(Per.IV) &
Returning Officer
Room No. 220, ICAR
Krishi Bhavan, New Delhi
Tel.No. 23074476
Mob.No. 9810348739

## Distribution:-

- 1. All Directors/Project Directors of ICAR Research Institutes /NRCs / PDs/Burgaux
- 2. All members of IJSC/HJSC representing CJSC
- 3. DS(GAC), ICAR
- 4. PD. D-KMA for placing the Circular on the website.
- 5. Notice Board.