



INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULUTRAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN: NEW DELHI-110 114.

F.No.4-1/2009-CDN

Dated the O5January, 2010

То

All Directors/Project Directors of all ICAR Research Institutes/NRCs/ZPD's/Bureaux.

Sub:- Constitution of the Joint Consultative Machinery (JCM) of ICAR - regarding.

Sir,

This has reference to the Council's letter of even number dated 17.11.2009 on the subject cited above wherein the Technical Service Officers, designated as T-6 and placed in PB-2 vide F.No.4-2/2009-Estt.IV dated 8.12.2009, were allowed to vote in the IJSC/HJSC elections, till further orders.

It has now been decided with the approval of Competent Authority that in pursuance of letter No.4-2/2009-Estt.IV dated 8.12. 2009, the Technical Officers designated as T-6 are not the Members of the JCM and hence will not be entitled to vote in the election, in future.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Your faithfully,

(V. D. NANIWADEKAR) UNDER SECRETARY (GAC)

Copy to:-

- 1. OSD to DG, ICAR/ Sr.PPS to Secretary, ICAR.
- 2. All Officers/Sections in the ICAR/KAB-I&II.
- 3. Shri Hans Raj, ISO, (DIPA) KAB-I for placing in the ICAR Web-Site
- 4. Secy., (Staff Side), CJSC, ICAR, KAB-I Pusa, New Delhi.
- 5. Secy., (Staff Side), HJSC, ICAR, Krishi Bhavan.