Principal Scientist (AS)

Member

Indian Council of Agricultural Research Krishi Bhawan: New Delhi-110001

Tax Message No	ì.
Daled 119/2011	
Java Amanda Aman	
No 6: 1 44 23	

F.No. 1-4/2008-CDN

Dated the 30th August, 2011

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of the provisions of the Council's letter No.5-2/87-Per-IV dated 10.02.1989 the Competent Authority of the Indian Council of Agricultural Research—is pleased to constitute Headquarters Grievance Committee with a view to facilitate easy access to individuals employees for ventilating their personal grievances and to ensure speedy consideration of grievance and decision thereon. The composition of the Committee is as under:-

 Dr. Ravinder Kumar, Assistant Director General (TC) - Chairman
 Dr. Rajan Gupta,

3. Sh. S K Behera,
Deputy Secretary (GAC) - Member

4. Sh. Rajiv Mangotra,
Deputy Secretary (P) - Member

5. Sh. Davinder Kumar,
Secretary (SS) HJSC - Member

6. Smt. Hemlata,
Member, HJSC - Member

7. Sh. Rajinder Kumar,
Member, HJSC - Member

8. Sh. V D Naniwadekar,
Under Secretary (Vig) - Member-Secretary

The term of membership of the Committee shall be for two years.

The Committee shall meet at least once in a month. However, it may also meet more often as and when necessary at the instance of its chairman/Member-Secretary.

(J N BHAGAT) Under Secretary (GAC)

Distribution:

- 1. All members of the Headquarters Grievance Committee.
- 2. All officers/Section Officers of ICAR Hqrs, Krishl Bhawan, KAB-I&II including ASRB & NAIP.
- 3. PSO to DG, ICAR.
- 4. PPS to Secretary, ICAR.
- 5. Secretary (SS), HJSC
- 6. Secretary (SS), CISC
- D-KMA for uploading in web-site
- 8. Guard file.
- 9. Spare copy 10