भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ0 राजेन्द्र प्रसाद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली—110 114 Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi 110 114

F.No. 7(2)/2020-Estt. II

Dated:-01.06.2020

Circular

Subject:- Final Combined Seniority list of Steno (Gr-III) at ICAR Hqrs. as on 31.12.2019.

The provisional combined seniority list of Steno (Gr-III) appointed upto 31.12.2019 at ICAR Hqrs. was circulated vide circular of even no. dated 06.05.2020 for information of all concerned and to bring out the discrepancies/omissions if any to the notice of Estt. II Section within 15 days.

However, no objection for change/modification have been brought out in this regard. Accordingly, the final seniority list of Steno (Gr III) is issued herewith. No objection whatsoever in this regard shall be entertained in future.

(Rajashree Sunil)

Under Secretary (Admn.)

Copy to:-All Steno (Gr-III) at ICAR Hqrs.

Note:- Please download the copy of this circular as per requirement from e-office dashboard as it will not be distributed separately.

Final Seniority list of Stenographers upto 31.12.2019

SI. No	NAME	Category	Date of Birth	Qualification	Date of Appointment in the grade	Remarks
1.	Sh. Amit Kumar	Gen	28.05.1995	B.Com	27.03.2019	
362	on. / unic reaman	CON	20.00.1000	5.0011	LINCOLLOTO	
2.	Sh. Shubham Singh	Gen	20.07.1997	12th	30.04.2019	
3.	Sh. Ravendra Kumar (OBC)	Gen	05.05.1998	12th	04.04.2019	
4.	Sh. Aman Gupta	Gen	09.01.1997	B.SC.	01.04.2019	Since technically resigned
5	Sh. Mohd Hasan	Gen	01.07.1992	M.A.	27.03.2019	Since technically resigned
6	Sh. Rishabh Narang	Gen	25.08.1994	12 th + Diploma in Office Management	23.04.2019	
7	Mhd. Shadab Razi (OBC)	Gen	24.02.1992	B. Tech	25.03.2019	Since technically resigned
8	Ms. Nidhi Goel	Gen	09.05.1996	B.Com	23.04.2019	
9	Sh. Ankit Sharma	Gen	16.06.1996	12th	23.04.2019	Since technically resigned
10	Sh. Ashish Sharma	Gen	08.09.1991	12th	16.04.2019	Since technically resigned
11	Sh. Vikas Kumar Yadav	OBC	23.02.1994	12th	23.04.2019	Since technically resigned
12	Sh. Debjit Bose,	Gen	02.04.1992	M.Com	08.04.2019	
13	Sh. Pankaj Upadhyay	Gen (PH)	08.02.1996	Graduation	23.04.2019	
14	Sh. Vishal Kushwah	OBC	20.04.1998	12th	27.03.2019	
15	Sh. Kumar Abhishek Ranjan	OBC	30.11.1996	12th	01.04.2019	
16	Sh. Kapil Kumar	OBC	26.01.1997	12th	26.04.2019	
17	Sh. Asad Ali	OBC	18.11.1997	12th	29.04.2019	
18	Sh. Puneet Yadav	OBC	26.12.1994	B.Tech	25.03.2019	
19	Sh. Shiv Kumar Majoka,	OBC	26.10.1993	B.Tech	06.05.2019	
20	Sh. Abhishek	SC	11.10.1994	Graduation	23.04.2019	Since technically resigned
21	Sh. Danbir	SC	20.08.1993	12th	23.04.2019	
22	Sh. Praveen	SC	30.11.1991	B.A.	05.04.2019	Since technically resigned
23	Sh. Ram Charan Meena, Steno.	ST	25.03.1998	12th	23.04.2019	

Qual