To: 25841282

P.1/3

I

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAWAN : NEW DELHI

F.No. 3-3/2011-CDN

Dated the 3rd Aug., 2012

OFFICE ORDER

In continuation of the office order of even no. dated 14th Oct. 2011, the revised list of officers appointed as the Nodal Officers of the Centralized Public Grievances Redress and Monitoring System (CPGRAMS) for speedy redress and disposal of grievances are as under:-

S.No.	Subject Matter	Name of the officers/
		Designation and Tele.no.
1	All Service matters pertaining to the administrative	Sh. K.N. Chaudhary,
	cadre at ICAR Hqrs. and combined cadre of Admn.	Under Secretary (Admn.)
	Officers and Finance & Accounts Officers	Ph. No. 23386978
2	All matters pertaining and related to allotment &	Sh. S.K. Sinha,
	maintenance of Qrts in r/o staff at ICAR Hqrs. etc.,	Under Secretary(E&M)
		Ph. No. 25848029
3	All matters pertaining Gen. Admn. And House	Sh. J.N. Bhagat,
	Keeping, Coordination and Estt. V Section	Under Secretary (GAC)
		Ph. No, 23382746
4	All Service matters pertaining to the Scientific	Smt. Namrta Sharma
	cadre.	Deputy Secretary (Per.)
		Ph. No. 23386087
5	All matters pertaining to scheme, Fellowships and	Shri Binod Toppo,
	other matters related to Edn. Division	Under Secretary (Edn.)
		Ph. No. 25842262 Extn. 1332
6	All matters pertaining to Competitive	Shri Vinod Kumar,
	Examinations, assessment of Scientific Staff.	Technical Officer (T-7-8),
		ASRB
		Ph. No. 25848172 Extn. 201
7	All matters pertaining to Direct Recruitment of all	Shri Suresh Pal,
	the positions and General Administration/Finance.	Technical Officer (T-7-8),
		ASRB
		Ph. No. 25848172 Extn. 304
8	All matters pertaining to the Instt. coming under	Shri Deepak Singhal,
	the Engg, Division.	Under Secretary (Engg.)
		Ph. No. 25842262 Extn. 1412
9	All matter pertaining to IPR and PPP Section	Shri Sunil Kumar Bhatia,
		Under Secretary (IP & TM)
		Ph. No. 25848172 Extn 419
10	All matters pertaining to Budget, Audit-1, 11 & 111	Smt. Sanjeevan Prakash,
	Sections, Cdn(A&A), Accounts-1&II & GA-I & II,	SF&AO
	Internal Finance, Inspection Unit, pension	Ph. No. 23384608
	including all work relating to New Pension Scheme	
	and Finance.	
		······································

*

11	All matters pertaining to the Instt. coming under the Fisherics Division.	Shri P.K. Bage,
		Deputy Secretary (Fy.)
		Ph. No. 25841321
12	All matter pertaining to the Inst. coming under the Hort. Division.	Shri Ved Parkash,
		Under Secretary (Hort.)
		Ph. No. 25842262 Extn. 1417
13	All matters pertaining to Vigilance cases in r/o officers at ICAR Hqrs. the combined cadre of AOs,	Shri V.D. Naniwadekar,
		Under Secretary (Vig.)
	F&AOs, Scientific cadres and in r/o officers for the	Ph. No. 23389096
	technical cadre being dealt with at ICAR Hqrs.	
14	All matters pertaining to Cash-I and Cash-II Sections.	Shri Dilip Roy,
		Under Secretary (Cash)
		Ph. No. 23383859
15	All matters pertaining to DKMA	Shri Ashok Kumar
15	An matters pertaining to DEMA	
		Under Secretary (DKMA) Ph. No. 25843565
16	All matters againing to Institution and a she	
16	All matters pertaining to Instt. coming under the	Sh. Girish Bhatt,
	Crops Sciences Division.	Under Secretary (CS)
		Ph. No. 25848172 Extn. 481
17	All matters pertaining to the Instt. coming under	Smt. Kamla Bisht,
	the Animal Science Division.	Under Secretary (AS)
		Ph. No. 23386656
18	All matters pertaining to the Instt. coming under the NRM Division.	Shri Rajender Kumar,
		Under Secretary(NRM)
		Ph. No. 25848363
19	All matters pertaining to the Instt./KVKs etc. coming under the Agri. Extn. Division.	Shri Hareesh G. Nair,
		Under Secretary (Agi. Extn.)
		Ph. No. 25848370
20	All matters pertaining to PR Unit of ICAR.	Shri Anil Kumar Sharma
		CPRO
		Ph. No. 25843301
21	All matters pertaining to O&M, training of ICAR	Smt. Rajashree Sunil,
	Staff and officers and all service matters pertaining	Under Secretary (Tech. & WS)
	to Technical cadres,	Ph. No. 23386656
22	All matters pertaining NAIP	Shri Kumar Rajesh,
		Under Secretary (NAIP)
		Ph. No. 25841473
23	All legal matters	Shri Jitendar Khanna,
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Assu. Legal Advisor
		Ph. No. 23388991 Extn. 319
24	All matters pertaining to Per.IV Sec. and CR Cell.	Shri V.K. Sharma,
* - T		Under Secretary (PerIV)
		Ph. No. 23074476
25	All matters pertaining to PIM Section	Shri G M Lingaraju, T. O.
4 -14		Ph. No. 23389601
26	All matters pertaining to Cdn (Tech.) Section and Award Cell.	Smt. R. Banerjee,
		Under Secy(Cdn Tech. &
		Award)
		Ph. No. 23388991 Extn. 481

2

5

27	All matters pertaining to Service Section	Shri Gian Chand,
		Under Secretary (Ser.Sec.)
		Ph. No. 25841931
28	All matters of Hort. Division	Dr. Umesh Srivastava,
		ADG(HortII)
		Ph. No. 25841287
29	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Education Division	Dr. Ranvir Singh,
		Pr. Scientist
		Ph. No. 25842262 Extn. 1210
30	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Agricultural Extension Division	Dr. V.P. Chahal
		Sr. Scientist (AE)
		Ph. No. 25848097
31	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Agricultural/Engineering Division.	Dr. S. Ganesan,
		Pr. Scientist (Engg.)
		Ph. No. 25848065
32	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Animal Science Division	Dr. S.C. Gupta,
		ADG(AP&B)
		Ph. No. 23386668
33	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Fisheries Division	Dr. Usha Moza
		Pr. Scientist (Inland Fy.)
		Ph. No. 25843457
34	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to Crop Science Division.	Dr. T.P. Rajendran,
		ADG(PP)
		Ph. No. 23384414
35	Scientific and Technical matters pertaining to NRM Division.	Dr. P.P. Biswas,
		Pr. Scientist (NRM)
		Ph. No. 25842270 Extn. 1215
36	All matters pertaining to Per. 1, II & III Sections and Assessment unit	Smt. Roja Sethumadhavan,
		Under Secretary (P)
		Ph. No. 23074476
37	All matters pertaining to Hindi Division	Dr. Kumudini Nautiyal,
		Deputy Director (OL)
		Ph. No. 23388991 Extn. 339

Above mentioned Nodal Officers are requested to use the CPGRAMS system effectively to address the online redressal of the grievances and with action taken report may kindly sent to CDN Section. The individual password for the Nodal Officers is being issued.

(S.K. Behera) **Deputy Secretary (GAC)**

Distribution :-

- 1. All Nodal Officers of CPGRAMS
- 2. PSO to DG, ICAR/ PPS to Secretary, ICAR/ PS to FA, DARE/ICAR
- 3. SA to Chairman, ASRB, KAB-I, New Delhi
- 4. Director, DARE, Krishi Bhawan New Delhi
- 5. Media Unit, ICAR for putting the web-site.
- 6. All Officers/Sections, ICAR Hqrs. KB/KAB-I/KAB-I/NASC Complex.

-0-