

भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ0 राजेन्द्र प्रसाद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली–110001 Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No. Admn. 17-2/2016-Estt.-I

Dated 3rd November, 2021

OFFICE ORDER

The Competent Authority of Indian Council of Agricultural Research has been pleased to approve promotion of the following Assistant Finance & Accounts Officers to the grade of Finance & Accounts Officer in the pay level-10 (Rs. 56,100-1, 77,500) of 7th CPC Pay Matrix (pre-revised- PB-3 of Rs.15600-39100+Grade Pay of Rs. 5400/-) with effect from the date they assume the charge of the higher post:-

S. No.	Name of the officer	Present Place of Posting as Assistant Finance & Accts. Officer	Place of Posting on promotion as Finance & Accts. Officer
Ι	II	III	IV
1.	Shri Rajesh Dubey	IISS, Bhopal	CIAE Bhopal
2.	Shri Sunil Chaudhary	CAZRI, Jodhpur	CAZRI, Jodhpur
3.	Shri Janaradan Biswal	CIWA, Bhubaneswar	IIWM Bhubaneshwar
4	Shri Subhankar Dey	NRC Litchi Muzaffarpur	CIFRI Barrackpore
5.	Mrs Vijaya Amol Bhumkar (nee Ms Vijaya Narayan Chaudhari)	DOGR, Rajgurunagar, Pune	DFR Pune
6.	Shri Mangal Singh	DMAPR, Anand	NCIPM New Delhi
7.	Shri D.C. Sati	ZPD Zone-I, Ludhiana	DCFR Bhimtal
8.	Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Mohapatra	CIFA, Bhubaneswar	CIFA, Bhubaneshwar
9.	Shri Prabhat Kumar Nayak	NRC Pig, Guwahati	CIWA Bhubaneshwar
10.	Ms. Chandra Kanta Saxena	ICAR Hqrs, New Delhi	ICAR Hqrs, New Delhi

11.	Smt. Anasua Majumder	NINFET, Kolkata	NINFET, Kolkata
12.	Shri Chander Prakash	CPRI, Shimla	CPRI, Shimla
13.	Shri Ashish Dhangar	CPRI, Shimla	DMR Solan
14.	Shri Gaurav Srivastava	NRC Yak, Dirang	IIVR Varanasi
15.	Shri S.V. Kasabe	CIRCOT, Mumbai	CIFE Mumbai
16.	Shri Pawan Kumar Panday	IGFRI, Jhansi	CAFRI Jhansi
17.	Shri G. Jagan Mohan Rao	CRIDA, Hyderabad	NRCM Hyderabad
18.	Sh Pradeep Kumar Mathur	CAZRI, Jodhpur	CIAH Bikaner
19.	Sh Amit Kumar Marwari	IASRI, New Delhi	ICAR Hqrs, New Delhi
20	Smt Jessymol Antony	CTCRI Thiruvananthapuram	CPCRI Kasargod
21	Sh S Bala Kamesh	ATARI Hyderabad	DPR Hyderabad
22.	Shri Kailash Chand (SC)	CARI, Izatnagar	CARI, Izatnagar
23.	Sh Chhuttan Lal Meena (ST)	CSWRI, Avikanagar	NRC Camel Bikaner
24.	Shri M.S. Hedau (ST)	DWR, Jabalpur	NIHSAD Bhopal

2. In the event of their declining promotion or not reporting for duty within 30 days from the date of issue of this Office Order, the offer will stand cancelled/withdrawn and they will be debarred from further promotion for a period of one year, as per rules.

3. The officers will be on probation for a period of two years from their date of joining as Finance & Accounts Officer. Joining time ,TA/TTA etc would be admissible as per rules.

(Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary (Admn.)

Distribution:-

- 1. eoffice Notice board
- 2. Concerned Officers.
- 3. Directors of all institutes where officers are currently posted with request to send charge relinquishment report in respect of the officers.
- 4. Directors of all institutes where officers are proposed for posting with request to send charge assumption report in respect of the officers.
- 5. All DDGs/Director (Finance), ICAR Hqrs.
- 6. PSO to DG, ICAR/PPS to Secretary, ICAR/ PPS to FA, DARE/ICAR
- 7. Vigilance-I/II/CDN/CR (A) &RTI/ICT Unit/Cash. I/II.
- 8. Secretary (Staff Side), CJSC.
- 9. Media Unit for uploading office order on ICAR Website/e-Office Noticeboard
- 10. Personal File/Service Book/Guard File/Spare Copies.