

भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद कृषि भवन, नई दिल्ली - 110001

. 4

दिनांक 30 मान्द्र, 2022

मि.स. 6-1 2022समन्वय

सेवा में,

भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद संस्थानों/ राष्ट्रिय अनुसंधान केन्द्रों के समस्त निदेशक/ परियोजना निदेशक

महोदय,

कृपया इस अनुमोदित/ परिचालित संलग्न पत्र आवश्यक कार्यवाही हेतु देखे।

धन्यवाद

भवदीय

कु भीगा

(जितेन्द्र कुमार मीना) अवर सचिव (समन्वय )

ANTER A STORY

आजादीका अमृत महोत्सव



# INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH

## KRISHI BHAWAN, NEW DELHI – 110 001

### F.No.: GAC- 6-1/2022-CDN

Dated: 30.03.2022

#### **OFFICE ORDER**

For improving the sports activities of ICAR, the Competent Authority is pleased to re-constitute the ICAR Central Sports Promotion Committee as under:-

1.	DS(GAC)	-	Chairman
2.	Sh. Manish Wadhera, DDF	-	Member
3.	Shri Deepak Kaul, Secretary (SS), CJSC	-	Member
4.	Secretary (SS), HJSC (position in vacant)	-	Member
5.	Mr. Prabjit Singh (Asst.), CJSC Member, (North Zone)	-	Member
6.	Smt. Indra Devi (Asst.), CJSC Member, (North Zone)	-	Member
7.	Smt. K.K. Rukmani Ammal (PA), (South Zone)	-	Member
8.	Shri Thela Ramesh, CJSC Member, (South Zone)	-	Member
9.	Shri Birender Singh (AAO), CJSC Member, (West Zone)	-	Member
10.	Shri Vikas Baladhre (TO), CJSC Member, (West Zone)	-	Member
11.	Shri P.R. Mahata (LDC), CJSC Member, (East Zone)	-	Member
12.	Shri Arun Tripathi (AAO), (Central Zone)	-	Member
13.	Shri B. P. Uriya (Asstt.), CJSC Member, (Central Zone)	-	Member
14.	US (GAC)	-	Member Secretary

meener 30/08/2022

(Jitender Kumar Meena) Under Secretary (GAC)

नहोत्सव

#### **Distribution:**

1. All the Constituent Units of ICAR viz. Directors/ Project Directors/ NRCs/ PDs/ ZPDs/ Bureaux/ ATARIs etc.

2. All officers/ Sections at ICAR Krishi Bhawan/ KAB-I & II/ NASC.

3. PSO to DG, ICAR/ PPS to FA, ICAR/ PPS to Secretary, ICAR

4. Media Unit for uploading on the ICAR Website.

5. Guard file/ spare copies

महोत्सव