

भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH

कृषि भवन, डॉ0 राजेन्द्र प्रसाद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली—110001 Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

Admn./F.No.3-3/2017-Estt.I

Dated the 22nd December, 2017

OFFICE ORDER

The Competent Authority of Indian Council of Agricultural Research has been pleased to approve the promotion of the following Assistant Administrative Officers to the grade of Administrative Officer in the Pay Level 10 (Rs. 56100-177500) of 7th CPC pay matrix [Pre-revised PB-3 of Rs. 15600-39100+GP Rs. 5400] with effect from the date they assume the charge of the higher post at the respective place of postings as shown in Column IV below:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer	Present Place of Posting	New place of Posting
1	ll ll	III	IV
1.	Smt. Shashi Kala	NDRI, Karnal	NIANP, Bengaluru
2.	Smt. S. Koshy	CIRCOT, Mumbai	CIFE, Mumbai
3.	Sh. Harish Ram	DCFR, Bhimtal	CIRC, Meerut (PDC)
4.	Sh. Raj Kumar	CIRB, Hisar	NBAGR, Karnal
5.	Ms. Amarjit Kaur Takkar	IARI, New Delhi	IARI, New Delhi
6.	Sh. T. E. Janardhanan	CPCRI, Kasargod	CPCRI, Kasargod
7.	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	IARI, New Delhi	IIMR, Ludhiana
8.	Sh. Dev Raj	IARI, New Delhi	CIRB, Hisar
9.	Sh. R.A. Sahu	CSWRI, Avikanagar	CRIJAF, Barrackpore
10.	Sh. K.Natraj	IISWC, Dehradun (CSWCRTI)	IISR, Calicut
11.	Sh. B.L. Kokkula	CIFE, Mumbai	NRCG, Pune
12.	Sh. Bahadur Ram	VPKAS, Almora	VPKAS, Almora

- 2. These Officers will be on probation for a period of 02 years as per ruless.
- 3. In the event of their declining promotion or not reporting for duty at the new place of posting within 30 days from the date of issue of this Officer Order, the offer will stand cancelled\withdrawn and they will be debarred from further promotion for a period of one year, as per rules.
- 4. These officers will be entitled to Transfer TA, Joining Time etc. as per the rules.

(Ravi Chauhan) Under Secretary (Admn.)

Distribution:-

- 1. Officers concerned (through Directors of the Institute).
- Directors of the Institutes with the request to relieve the concerned officers immediately to enable them to join at their place of posting. They are also requested to obtain and send the charge assumption/relinquishment reports in respect of these officers to the Council as early as possible.
- 3. All DDGs, ICAR Hars.
- 4. All Directors/DS at ICAR Hars.
- 5. F&AOs of the concerned Institutes.
- 6. PSO to DG, ICAR/PPS to Secretary, ICAR/ PPS to AS (D) & FA, DARE/ICAR/PS to DS(A), ICAR.
- 7. Vigilance-I/D(A&A)/Cdn. Section/CR&RTI Cell/E-Gov. Division ICAR Hars.
- 8. Secretary (Staff Side), CJSC.
- 9. Media Unit for uploading the office order on ICAR Website.