

## INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-01

Admn F. No.33(7)/2016Estt-1

Dated the 1<sup>st</sup> Aug, 2016

## OFFICE ORDER

With the approval of Competent Authority of the Council, creation of e-Governance Division with the following mandate is hereby ordered with immediate effect: -

- To initiate, coordinate and monitor the relevant e-governance platforms for sharing of ideas, knowledge, information, programmes, projects and integrating them into a collective vision.

The division will also be responsible for implementing/ coordinating and monitoring the following: -

- Social Media Initiatives
- Biometric Attendance System
- E-procurement
- ERP System
- E-Office
- Video Conferencing
- Digital Signature Certificate
- Integrating space technology in day to day functions.
- Working on any other utility/outreach based technology intervention.
- 2. In order to make the division functional the following Officers are posted in the e-governance Division with immediate effect, till further orders: -

SI. No.	Name and designation	From
1.	Shri Prabhat Kumar Mishra,	Under posting
	Under Secretary	
2.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, Section	Education Division
	Officer	

3.	Smt. Renu Joshi , * STO	Work Study Section
4.	Smt. Renu Aggarwal, *Assistant	e-office cell
5.	Shri Anil Verma, Assistant	Under Posting

\*They will also continue to look after the work what they are doing at present.

(Ravi Chauhan)

Under Secretary (Admn.)

## Distribution: -

- 1. All DDG's, ICAR Hqrs.
- 2. Sr. PPS to DG, ICAR/ PPS to Secretary, ICAR.
- 3. DS(WS)/US(WS), ICAR, Hqrs.
- 4. All Officers/ Sections, ICAR Hqrs.
- 5. Guard file/Spare copies (5).

