

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN: NEW DELHI

F.No-GAC-10-3/2022-CDN

Dated the December, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

The Competent Authority of the Council is pleased to re-constitute the Internal Committee (IC), of ICAR Hqrs. & DARE as under:-

1. Dr. Bimlesh Mann, ADG (EP&HS) - Chairperson

Dr. Manasi Mishra, HoD,
Research & Knowledge Management Division,
Centre for Social Research, New Delhi

3. Smt. Rajtarangini Banerjee, Director - Member (Official)

4. Ms. Neha Chaudhary, Under Secretary - Member (Official)

5. Sh. Amitabh Singh, Sr. F&AO - Member (Official)

6. Smt. Babita Sharma, PS (DARE) - Member (Official)

7. Sh. Harpal Thakur, Under Secretary - Member Secretary

The tenure of the Committee members will be three years from the date of issue of this order.

(Sumit Kumar Jindal) Deputy Secretary (GAS), ICAR

Distribution:-

- 1. Chairperson and Members of IC, ICAR Hqrs.
- 2. PSO to DG, ICAR/Sr.PPS to Secy, ICAR/PPS to FA, ICAR
- 3. US (Estt.), DARE, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
- 4. All Officers/Sections of ICAR Krishi Bhawan, KAB-I&II and NASC.
- 5. Media Unit for uploading the order on ICAR website.
- 6. Guard file.