

# INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAWAN: NEW DELHI-110 001

## F.No.GAC-04(01)/2022-CDN

Dated: 26 May, 2022

## OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of Office Order number 4(4)/2019-CDN dated 27<sup>th</sup> August, 2019, the competent Authority has re-constituted the Follow-up-Action Committee of Central Joint Staff Council.

## Official Side:

Onten	il blde.			
1.	Sh. Ratnesh Kumar, Director (Admn.) -	Cl	hairman	
2.	Sh. S.K. Singh, Director/LA -	Μ	ember	
3.	Sh. G.P. Sharma, Dir.(Fin) -	Μ	ember	
4.	Sh. P.K. Mishra, DS(TS) -	Μ	ember	
5.	Sh. Pramod Kumar, DS (P) -	Μ	Member	
6.	Sh. Sumit Kumar Jindal, DS(GAC) -	Μ	Member	
7.	Sh. N.K. Sarvang, US(CDN) -	Μ	lember Secretary	
Staff S	ide:			
1.	Sh. Deepak Kaul, Secretary (SS), CJSC IISW&C, Dehradun	-	Member	
2.	Sh. M.B. Waghela (Asstt) CIFE, Mumbai	-	Member	
3.	Sh. Reyaz Ahmad Mir (AAO), CITH Srinagar (J&K)		Member	
4.	Sh. P.S. Nobi (TO), CIFT, Kochi	-	Member	
5.	Sh. Vipin Kumar, (AAO), NRCPB, New Delhi	-	Member	
6.	Sh. Manzoor Ahmed (SSS), DPR, Hyderabad	-	Member	
7.	Dr. V. Ravi Kumar (TO), IIMR(DSR) Hyderabad	-	Member	
8.	Sh. H.L. Gupta (Assistant), IISS, Bhopal	-	Member	
9.		-	Member	
10	. Sh. Chandan Kumar Verma (Assistant), CRIJAF, Barrackpo	ore -	Member	
	. Smt. Antia, Jain (PS), CIRC, Meerut	-	Member	
	2. Sh. Prasant K. Jena (TO), NRRI, Cuttak	-	Member	
	5. Sh. Raj Kumar (Assistant), IARI, New Delhi	-	Member	
	Sh. Ganadhar L Nawaye (SSS), CICR, Nagpur)	-	Member	

The Follow-up-Action will review the progress of the action taken on the recommendation made in the CJSC meetings.

26.05.7022 (N.K. Sarvang)

Under Secretary (CDN)

# Distribution:

- 1. Chairman and Members of the Follow-up Action Committee.
- 2. All Official/ Staff Side members of CJSC.
- 3. PD, DKMA for placing the order on the ICAR website.
- 4. PSO to DG, ICAR/ PPS to Secretary /PPS to FA, DARE & ICAR.
- 5. Guard File.

