

## भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH

कृषि भवन, डाँ० राजेन्द्र प्रसाद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110001

Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No. Admn. 17-1/2021-Estt.I

August 02, 2023

To

The Director/Project Directors of all ICAR Research Institutes/Project Directorates/National Research Centres.

Sub.: Provisional Seniority list of Director (F)/Comptroller in ICAR appointed upto 31.12.2022 - reg.

Sir/Madam,

This is to inform that the Final Seniority List of Director (F)/Comptroller appointed upto 31.12.2021 in ICAR was circulated vide Council's letter of even number dated 28.04.2022.

- Now, in order to update the seniority list of Director (F)/Comptroller, a 2. provisional seniority list has been prepared by incorporating the names of the officers appointed during 01.01.2022 to 31.12.2022. The same is enclosed with the request that this may be brought to the notice of the concerned Director (F)/Comptroller of your Institute with the directions that they may bring to the notice of the Council, discrepancies/omissions etc., if any, in the list within 15 days of issue of this circular.
- It is informed that seniority in respect of officers shown at S.No. 1 to 3 has already been finalized vide circular of even number dated 28.04.2022. Therefore, representations will not be entertained in respect of those officers.
- 4. No representation for any change/modification etc. in the list will be entertained after the stipulated period.
- 5. The relevant submission/clarifications etc., if any, may be emailed to Estt-1@icar.gov.in / Sandeep.dudi@icar.gov.in .

Yours faith**f**ully

(Sandeep Singh Dudi)

Under Secretary (Admn.)

Encl.: As above

PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST FOR THE POST OF DIRECTOR (FINANCE)/ COMPTROLLER IN THE COMBINED CADRE OF F&AO IN ICAR, AS ON 31.12.2022

\*

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Institute to which attached at	Date of Birth	Date of Initial appointment in ICAR	Educational Qualification	Date of appointment as Director(F)/	Remarks
		present				Comptroller	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1.	Smt. Sanjeevan Prakash	ICAR-IARI, New Delhi	09.02.1970	10.07.1995	M.Com., UGC-NET	18.07.2020	
2.	Sh. Prashant Sharma	ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi	10.12.1968	23.01.1996	B.Sc. (Hons.)	07.10.2021	
3.	Sh. Rajesh Sahay	ICAR Hqrs., New Delhi	10.09.1965	15.10.1996	B.Sc., MBA (Finance & Management)	24.09.2021 (AN)	
4.	Sh. Avesh Yadav	ICAR Hqrs., New Delhi	29.11.1974	06.03.1999	B.Sc.	31.03.2022	
5.	Sh. Rajneesh Kumar Singh	ICAR-CIFE, Mumbai	26.09.1970	28.12.1998	M.Sc.	19.03.2022	
6.	Smt. Sunita Arya	ICAR-CAZRI, Jodhpur	07.07.1970	31.01.2001	M.Com.	05.03.2022	
7.	Sh. Prashant Kumar	ICAR-CMFRI, Cochin	24.02.1972	18.08.2001	B.Sc. (Hons.)	07.03.2022	