

भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ. राजेन्द्र प्रसाद रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001 Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No.Admn.6-6/2011-Estt.I

August 10, 2023

CIRCULAR

<u>Subject</u>:- Provisional Seniority List of Deputy Director (Official Language) in ICAR as on 31.12.2022.

A provisional Seniority List of Deputy Director (OL) as on 31.12.2022 in the Indian Council of Agricultural Research is circulated herewith. Discrepancies, omission, objections, if any can be brought to the notice of the undersigned within 15 days from the date of issue of this circular. No representation for amendments will be entertained thereafter.

- 2. It is however, mentioned that Seniority in respect of officers in the grade of Deputy Director (OL) upto Sl.No.3 has already been finalized vide circular of even number dated 20.07.2021. Therefore, no representation will be entertained from these officers viz a viz their seniority.
- 3. The relevant submission/clarifications etc., if any, can also be emailed at Estt-1@icar.gov.in.

(Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary (Admn.)

Encl.: As above

Distribution:-

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. Social Media & Website Management Unit for uploading on ICAR website
- 3. E-office Notice Board (This document may be downloaded from e-office as per the need as it is not being distributed separately).
- Guard file.

PROVISIONAL SENORITY LIST OF DEPUTY DIRECTOR (OFFICIAL LANGUAGE) WORKING IN ICAR AS ON 31.12.2022

0.0000000000000000000000000000000000000	Name of the Incumbent	Institute to which attached at present	Date of Birth	Educational qualification	Whether SC/ST/ OBC/ UR		continuous appointment to the grade of DD(OL) on regular basis	Remarks
1.	Shri Dhiraj Sharma	ICAR-NDRI, Karnal	01.06.1971	MA (Eng.), PGJMC	UR	09.11.1998	10.09.2020	
2.	Shri Jagadeesan A.K.	ICAR-IIHR, Bengaluru	21.05.1969	MA (Hindi), PG Diploma in Translation	UR	08.10.1989	10.09.2020	
	Shri Ram Dayal Sharma	ICAR Hqrs., New Delhi		MA (Hindi), Diploma in Hindi Translation	OBC	01.09.2010	27.10.2020	
	Shri Ashutosh Kumar Vishwakarma	ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi	11.01.1982	MA (History), B.Ed., MA (Economics)	OBC	01.09.2016	29.04.2022	
5.	Shri Rakesh Kumar	ICAR-CIAE, Bhopal	22.01.1978	MA (Hindi), MA (English), MA (Sanskrit) & PG Diploma in Translation	OBC	01.09.2016	19.07.2022	
6.	Shri Ashutosh Kumar Tiwari	ICAR-IISWC, Dehradun	09.10.1979	MA (Hindi), NET (J.R.F.)	UR	06.09.2016 (AN)	21.07.2022	
	Shri Naveen Kumar Yadav	ICAR-CAZRI, Jodhpur	11.08.1981	MA (Eng. Literature), B.Ed., MBA	UR	09.09.2016	05.09.2022	
8.	Ms. Sunita	ICAR-CPRI, Shimla	03.07.1983	MA (History), B.Ed.	SC	06.09.2016	21.11.2022	
9.	Shri Devendra Kumar Dharam	ICAR-NBSSLUP, Nagpur	28.06.1980	MA (Pol.Sci.), M.J.C.(Journalism), MA (Hindi), PG Diploma in Translation, B.Ed.	SC	27.09.2016	07.09.2022 (AN)	

......