

भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ. राजेन्द्र प्रसाद रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001 Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No. Admn.6-6/2019-Estt.I

September 15, 2022

## CIRCULAR

## Subject:- Revised Provisional Seniority List of Principal Private Secretaries at the ICAR Hqrs. appointed up to 31.12.2021.

The Revised Provisional Seniority List of Principal Private Secretaries at the ICAR Hqrs. appointed on regular basis up to 31.12.2021 is circulated herewith for information of all concerned.

All officials whose names appear in the list are requested to bring out the discrepancies/omissions, if any, to the notice of Estt. I Section, ICAR latest by 23.09.2022 to enable finalization of the Seniority List. No representation for change/modification will be entertained thereafter. It is informed that the seniority of in respect of officers shown at S.No.1 to 11 has already been finalised <u>vide</u> circular No. 6-6/2019-Estt.I dated 20.07.2021. Therefore, representation for any discrepancy/omission in the seniority will be entertained only in respect of officers shown at S. No. 12 to 23. The names of Principal Private Secretaries who have since been retired from the Council's service have been included in the provisional seniority list for reference purpose. These names will, however, be removed while issuing the final seniority list.

(Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary (Admn.)

## Distribution:

- 1. All Principal Private Secretaries concerned.
- 2. Secretary (Staff Side), HJSC, ICAR.
- 3. e-office Notice Board (This document may be downloaded from eoffice as per the need as it is not being distributed separately).

## PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST OF PRINCIPAL PRIVATE SECRETARIES AT ICAR HQRS. PROMOTED UPTO 31.12.2021.

Sl. No.	Name	Date of Birth	Date of Appointment as Principal Private Secretary		Whether Permanent or Temporary	Remarks
1.	Shri Balwant Singh (SC)	01.01.1964	20.08.2010	Matric	Permanent	
2.	Shri Mukesh Kumar	05.04.1966	20.08.2010	B.A.	Permanent	- 58 mar 1
3.	Shri Des Raj (SC)	08.08.1963	07.03.2011	B.A.	Permanent	10 E F
4.	Shri Anup Kumar Pathak	15.03.1962	23.02.2015	B.A.	Permanent	
5.	Shri Raj Singh	20.12.1961	02.03.2015	Pre- University	Permanent	Since Retired
6.	Smt. Veena Saluja	14.04.1966	08.01.2016	Higher Secondary	Permanent	
7.	Smt. Suman Lata	13.04.1964	08.01.2016	B.A.	Permanent	
8.	Smt. Tripta Joshi	17.07.1970	08.01.2016	B.A.	Permanent	
9.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Kathane (SC)	29.08.1968	11.01.2016	Matric	Permanent	-
10.	Shri Naresh Kumar (OBC)	15.02.1974	16.07.2018	B.A.	Permanent	
11.	Smt. Kuljeet Khurana	30.09.1972	05.10.2020	Higher Secondary	Permanent	······································
12.	Shri Suresh Kumar	14.11.1972	30.07.2021	B.A.(H)	Permanent	
13.	Shri Kanchan Singh	27.05.1970	30.07.2021	B.A.	Permanent	
14.	Shri Kuldeep Rawat	04.05.1972	30.07.2021	B.A.	Permanent	
15.	Smt. Jyotsana Kumar	02.12.1970	30.07.2021	B.A.	Permanent	
16.	Smt. Asha Rani Chawla	15.08.1965	30.07.2021	B.A.	Permanent	
17.	Smt. Veena Saini	19.09.1965	30.07.2021	B.A.	Permanent	
18.	Smt. Sarita Behl	08.05.1966	30.07.2021	B.A.	Permanent	
19.	Smt. Jai Devi Gandhi	18.10.1966	30.07.2021	B.A.	Permanent	L

Page 1 of 2

S1. No.	Name	Date of Birth	Date of Appointment as Principal Private Secretary			Remarks
20.	Smt. Amita Kumar (SC)	10.05.1966	30.07.2021	Higher Secondary	Permanent	NE 64
21.	Smt. Sunita Ajwani	31.07.1961	30.07.2021	B.A.	Permanent	Since Retired
22.	Smt. Seema (ST)	25.11.1971	13.09.2021 (AN)	B.A.	Permanent	
23.	Shri Suresh Kumar Shami (SC)	22.01.1971	03.08.2021	Higher Secondary	Permanent	