

भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ. राजेन्द्र प्रसाद रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001 Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No. Admn.17-7/2014-Estt.I

August 7, 2023

То

The Director/Project Directors of all ICAR Research Institutes/Project Directorates/National Research Centres.

<u>Sub</u>.: Provisional Seniority list of Senior Finance & Accounts Officer in ICAR as on 31.12.2022 – reg.

Sir/Madam,

This is to inform that the Final Seniority List of Senior Finance & Accounts Officer appointed up to 31.12.2021 in ICAR was circulated vide Council's letter of even number dated 10.11.2022.

2. Now, in order to update the seniority list of Senior Finance & Accounts Officer, a provisional seniority list has been prepared by incorporating the names of the officers appointed during 01.01.2022 to 31.12.2022. The same is enclosed with the request that this may be brought to the notice of the concerned Senior Finance & Accounts Officer of your Institute with the directions that they may bring to the notice of the Council, discrepancies/omissions etc., if any, in the list within 15 days from the date of issue of this letter.

3. It is informed that seniority in respect of officers shown at S.No. 1 to 30 has already been finalized vide circular of even number dated 10.11.2022. Therefore, representations will not be entertained in respect of those officers.

4. No representation for any change/modification etc. in the list will be entertained after the stipulated period.

5. The relevant submission/clarifications etc., if any, can also be emailed at Estt-1@icar.gov.in.

Yours faithfully

(Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary (Admn.)

Encl.: As above

....2/-

## Distribution:

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. Social Media & Website Management Unit, DKMA, ICAR for placing on the Council's website.
- 3. E-office Notice Board (This document may be downloaded from e-office as per the need as it is not being distributed separately)
- 4. Guard File.

## PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST OF SENIOR FINANCE & ACCOUNTS OFFICERS IN ICAR AS ON 31.12.2022

Sl. No.	Name of the incumbent	Present place of posting	Date of birth	Date of Initial appointment in ICAR	Educational Qualifications	Date of continuous appointment in the grade of SFAO on regular basis.	
1.	Sh. Mithlesh Kumar	IVRI, Izatnagar	20.09.1966	31.08.1992	M.Sc., PG DCSA	01.04.2011	
2.	Sh. Arvind	CTRI, Rajahmundry	02.05.1970	12.04.1999	BA	01.08.2012 (Notional basis) 15.10.2016 (Actual basis)	
3.	Shri Suresh Kumar	ICAR Hqrs., New Delhi	01.07.1963	08.11.1985	B. Com.		Promoted as DD(F) w.e.f. 02.01.2023 (Retired on 30.06.2023)
4.	Dr. Sunil Kumar Das	NIASM, Baramati	10.02.1972	08.12.2000	M. Com., LLB, ICWA (Finance), MBA (Financial Mangement), Ph.D in Commerce	01.01.2020	Promoted as CFAO w.e.f. 02.01.2023
5.	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	IIAB, Ranchi	18.12.1971	07.06.1994	B. Com	이 지 않는 것 이 가지 않는 것이지.	Promoted as CFAO w.e.f. 16.01.2023
6.	Shri Raj Kumar	CSWRI, Avikanagar	01.09.1965	28.07.1984	B.Com		Promoted as CFAO w.e.f. 30.01.2023
7.	Shri A. Narsimha Murthy	IIMR, Hyderabad	18.05.1963	24.06.1987	B.Com		Promoted as CFAO w.e.f. 05.04.2023

Page **1** of **3** 

S1. No.	Name of the incumbent	Present place of posting	Date of birth	Date of Initial appointment in ICAR	Educational Qualifications	Date of continuous appointment in the grade of SFAO on regular basis.	
8.	Shri Saurabh Muni	ICAR Hqrs, New Delhi	24.06.1983	12.03.2012	B. Com, MBA	01.09.2020	Promoted as DD(F) w.e.f. 16.03.2023
9.	Shri Ashwani Garg	NBSS&LUP, Nagpur	21.02.1982	12.03.2012	B. Com	21.10.2020	Promoted as CFAO w.e.f. 28.03.2023
10.	Shri Kunal Kalia	ICAR Hqrs., New Delhi	31.07.1989	12.03.2012	B Com, M.Com, CMA	25.09.2020	Promoted as DD(F) w.e.f. 28.03.2023
11.	Shri Gauranga Ghosh	ICAR Res. Complex for NER, Barapani.	09.05.1978	12.03.2012	M. Com	27.10.2020	
12.	Shri Pawan Kumar Gupta	NBPGR, New Delhi	13.01.1965	26.07.1985	B.Com	14.10.2021	
13.	Shri P.K. Tiwari	ICAR Hqrs, New Delhi	05.07.1965	13.07.1990	B.Com, PGDCA&A	13.10.2021(AN)	
14.	Shri Sunil Kumar	CSSRI, Karnal	10.11.1963	09.08.1985	B.Com, M.A(Eco)	29.12.2021(AN)	
15.	Shri T.D.S. Prakash	IIRR Hyderabad	23.06.1974	05.12.2001	B.Sc, MBA(Fin.)	16.10.2021	
16.	Ms. Komal Sheokand	CIBA, Chennai	02.09.1988	01.08.2016	B.Com	01.11.2021	
17.	Shri Kunal Kalra	IIPR, Kanpur	27.06.1987	01.08.2016	B.Com	18.10.2021	
18.	Ms. Neha	NAHEP, ICAR Hqrs	01.06.1987	01.08.2016	B.Com	31.12.2021	
19.	Shri Amit Kumar	DRMR, Bharatpur	01.12.1992	01.08.2016	B.Com	16.10.2021	
20.	Ms. Ritu Chahal	NAHEP, ICAR Hqrs.	29.08.1988	01.08.2016	B.Com, MBA	14.10.2021	
21.	Shri Amitabh Singh	ICAR Hqrs, New Delhi	11.07.1988	02.08.2016	B.Com	13.10.2021(AN)	

S1. No.	Name of the incumbent	Present place of posting	Date of birth	Date of Initial appointment in ICAR	Educational Qualifications	Date of continuous appointment in the grade of SFAO on regular basis.	
22.	Shri Vinod Kumar Sahoo (PwBD)	IIOR, Hyderabad	29.09.1991	01.08.2016	B.Com	14.10.2021	
23.	Shri Rahul Kumar	NIPB, New Delhi	01.04.1990	01.08.2016	B.Com	13.10.2021(AN)	
24.	Shri Jagdish Chander (PwBD)	NDRI, Karnal	20.05.1965	06.06.1988	Prep commerce	14.10.2021	
25.	Shri Mahesh Kumar	ICAR Hqrs	07.12.1982	03.01.2009	M.Sc (Maths)	30.12.2021	
26.	Shri Chaman Singh	CIRG, Makhdoom	18.10.1971	15.03.1993	MBA (fin.)	18.10.2021	
27.	Shri M. Radhakrishnan	CIRCOT, Mumbai	05.04.1963	24.01.1992	HSC	29.12.2021(AN)	Retired on 30.04.2023
28.	Shri Mahesh Kumar Mulani	IISS, Bhopal	20.09.1968	04.12.1987	M.Com	13.10.2021(AN)	
29.	Shri D.K. Agnihotri	CISH, Lucknow	26.10.1964	07.06.1985	B.Com	16.10.2021	
30.	Shri K.S. Sreekumaran	CMFRI, Cochin	11.03.1967	27.02.1990	MA	16.10.2021	
31.	Shri Babu R.K.	IISR, Kozhikode	15.10.1967	29.03.1994	B.A.	04.04.2022	
32.	Shri P.P. Anil Kumar	CIFT, Cochin	05.05.1969	02.09.1992	B.Sc.	05.04.2022	
33.	Shri Radhey Shyam Bhatt	IARI, New Delhi	05.11.1966	13.12.1989	B.A.	04.04.2022 (AN)	
34.	Smt. Shammi Tyagi	CIRB, Hisar	15.10.1968	07.12.1989	M.A.	04.04.2022 (AN)	
35.	Shri K.G. Jagdeesan	IIHR, Bengaluru	02.01.1969	06.12.1993	B.Com.	04.04.2022	

.....

Page **3** of **3**