

## भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH

कृषि भवन, डॉ0 राजेन्द्र प्रसाद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली—110001 Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No. Admn. 3-4/2017-Estt. I

Dated the 22 December, 2017

## OFFICE ORDER

The Competent Authority of Indian Council of Agricultural Research has been pleased to approve the promotion of the following Administrative Officers to the grade of Senior Administrative Officer in the pay level-11 (Rs. 67700-208700) of 7<sup>th</sup> CPC Pay Matrix (pre-revised-PB-3 of Rs.15600-39100+Grade Pay of Rs. 6600/-) with effect from the date they assume the charge of the higher post at the respective place of postings as shown in Column IV below:-

S. No.	Name of the officer	Present Place of Posting as Admn. Officer	Place of posting as Senior Admn. Officer
	Control of the second	III III III III III III III III III II	IV
1.	Sh. Rishi Ram	CIRB, Hisar	IISR, Lucknow
2.	Sh. Anil Antram Goswami	NBSSLUP, Nagpur	CICR, Nagpur
3.	Sh. H.R. Arya	NBAGR, Karnal	NDRI, Karnal
4.	Sh. K.S. Chauhan	IARI, New Delhi	IARI, New Delhi
5.	Sh. Navin Kumar Jha	CIFRI, Barrackpore	NIRJAFT, Kolkata
6.	Sh. Indra Bhusan Kumar	CAZRI, Jodhpur	CIFA, Bhubaneshwar
7.	Sh. V.K. Pandey	IARI, New Delhi	IGFRI, Jhanshi
8.	Sh. Abhishek	NBFGR, Lucknow	CTCRI, Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Sh. Shitanshu Kumar	DOGR, Pune	IIOR, Hyderabad (DOR)

2. In the event of their declining promotion or not reporting for duty at the new place of posting within 30 days from the date of issue of this Officer Order, the offer will stand cancelled/withdrawn and they will be debarred from further promotion for a period of one year, as per rules.

3. These officers will be entitled to Transfer TA, Joining Time etc. as per the rules.

(Ravi Chauhan) Under Secretary (Admn.)

## Distribution:-

- 1. Officers concerned (through Directors of the Institute).
- 2. Directors of the concerned Institute with the request to relieve the concerned officers immediately to enable them to join at their place of posting. They are also requested to obtain and send the charge assumption/relinquishment reports in respect of these officers to the Council as early as possible.
- 3. All DDGs.
- 4. All Directors/DS at ICAR Hars.
- 5. F&AOs of the concerned Institutes.
- 6. PSO to DG, ICAR/PPS to Secretary, ICAR/PPS to FA, DARE/ICAR/PS to DS (A), ICAR.
- 7. Vigilance-I/DA&A/Work Study Section/CDN/CR(A)&RTI/E-Gov. Division ICAR.
- 8. Secretary (Staff Side), CJSC.
- 9. Media Unit for uploading office order on ICAR Website.