

## भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ. राजेन्द्र प्रसाद रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001 Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No. Admn.6-1/2022-Estt.I

3rd August , 2022

## OFFICE ORDER

The Competent Authority of Indian Council of Agricultural Research has been pleased to approve the promotion of the following Private Secretaries of ICAR Institutes to the grade of Principal Private Secretary at ICAR Institutes in the pay level-11 (Rs. 67,700 - 2,08,700) of 7th CPC Pay Matrix (pre-revised PB-3 with GP 6600) with effect from the date of assumption of charge of the higher post on the place as mentioned against each:

S1. No.	Name of the Officer	Present place of posting as PS	New place of posting as PPS
1.	Sh. N. Raghunath	NAARM,	CRIDA, Hyderabad
2.	SII. N. Kagirunatii	Hyderabad	CRIDA, Hyderabad
	Sh. Shyam Lama	IARI, New Delhi	NDRI, Karnal
3.	Sh. K. Sanath Kumar	IIMR, Hyderabad	NAARM, Hyderabad
<u> </u>	Sh. Brij Kishore	IIPR, Kanpur	IIPR, Kanpur
5.	Sh. Suryakant	IIFSR,	IISWC, Dehradun
5.	Sii. Suiyakant	Modipuram	nowe, Demadum
6.	Sh. Rajeev Kumar Arora	IISR, Lucknow	IIVR, Varanasi
7.	Smt. Sunita Chaudhary	NDRI, Karnal	NDRI, Karnal
8.	Sh. Thomas Joseph	IISS, Bhopal	CIAE, Bhopal
9.	Sh. Prem Chand	IGFRI, Jhansi	IGFRI, Jhansi
10.	Sh. Subhash Chander	IARI, New Delhi	IARI, New Delhi
11.	Smt. Gian Aneja	IIWBR, Karnal	IIWBR, Karnal
12.	Sh. T.V. Rama Krishna	IIOPR, Pedavegi	CIFA,
			Bhubaneshwar
13.	Smt. Sangeeta Mehta	IARI, New Delhi	IARI, New Delhi
14.	Sh. B.M. Chavan	NRCG, Pune	CIFE, Mumbai
15.	Sh. Ram Kumar	NRCC Bikaner	CSWRI, Avikanaga
16.	Smt. Oruganti Suneeta	DPR, Hyderabad	IIRR, Hyderabad
17.	Sh. Surjit Singh Kanwar	DMR, Solan	CPRI, Shimla
18.	Sh. B.P.R. Vithal	NRCM,	IIHR, Bengaluru
		Hyderabad	
19.	Sh. Karambir	NBAGR, Karnal	NDRI, Karnal
20.	Sh. Bidya Nand Pal	IVRI, Izatnagar	IVRI, Izatnagar
21.	Sh. Kailash Chandra Chauhan	IVRI, Izatnagar	IVRI, Izatnagar
22.	Sh. Ashish Kumar Saxena	IVRI, Izatnagar	CAZRI, Jodhpur
23.	Sh. Sureshbhai Saimonbhai Patelia	DMAPR, Anand	CIFE, Mumbai
24.	Sh. Bijender Singh Tewthia	NCIPM, New Delhi	CIPHET, Ludhiana
25.	Sh. M. Krishna Moorthy	NRCB, Trichy	CIBA, Chennai
26.	Sh. Dilip Bhagwan Mundharikar	DOGR, Pune	CICR, Nagpur
27.	Smt. Umeeta Ahuja	NIAP, New Delhi	IASRI, New Delhi
28.	Sh. Ganga Singh Danu	IVRI, Izatnagar	IVRI, Izatnagar

Smt. Sangita Sharma	IARI, New Delhi	IARI, New Delhi
Smt. Anita	IARI, New Delhi	IARI, New Delhi
Smt. Sunita	IARI, New Delhi	NBPGR, New Delhi
Smt. Sushma	IARI, New Delhi	IARI, New Delhi
Sh. Prem Chandra	IISR, Lucknow	ICAR-RCER, Patna
Sh. Sushil Kumar Shukla	IVRI, Izatnagar	IVRI, Izatnagar
Ms. Parvesh Lata	NDRI, Karnal	CSSRI, Karnal
Sh. B.T. Dhongade	CCRI, Nagpur	NBSSLUP, Nagpur
Sh. Subrata Biswas	CRIJAF,	NRRI, Cuttack
	Barrackpore	
Smt. Arbhalyne Nongrum	ATARI, Z-VII,	ICAR RC for NEH,
	Umiam	Barapani
Smt. K Narayani	CPCRI, Kasargod	CPCRI, Kasargod
Smt. Santra	CSSRI, Karnal	NDRI, Karnal
Smt. Mamta Chakraborty	NBFGR,	IISR, Lucknow
	Lucknow	
Ms. Jolly Saha	CIFRI,	CIFRI, Barrackpore
	Barrackpore	
Sh. Satandra Singh	IARI, New Delhi	CIFE, Mumbai
Sh. Surat Ram	IASRI, New Delhi	IASRI, New Delhi
	Smt. Anita Smt. Sunita Smt. Sushma Sh. Prem Chandra Sh. Sushil Kumar Shukla Ms. Parvesh Lata Sh. B.T. Dhongade Sh. Subrata Biswas Smt. Arbhalyne Nongrum Smt. K Narayani Smt. K Narayani Smt. Santra Smt. Mamta Chakraborty Ms. Jolly Saha Sh. Satandra Singh	Smt. AnitaIARI, New DelhiSmt. SunitaIARI, New DelhiSmt. SushmaIARI, New DelhiSmt. SushmaIARI, New DelhiSh. Prem ChandraIISR, LucknowSh. Sushil Kumar ShuklaIVRI, IzatnagarMs. Parvesh LataNDRI, KarnalSh. B.T. DhongadeCCRI, NagpurSh. Subrata BiswasCRIJAF, BarrackporeSmt. Arbhalyne NongrumATARI, Z-VII, UmiamSmt. K NarayaniCPCRI, KasargodSmt. SantraCSSRI, KarnalSmt. Mamta ChakrabortyNBFGR, LucknowMs. Jolly SahaCIFRI, BarrackporeSh. Satandra SinghIARI, New Delhi

2. In the event of them declining promotion or not reporting for duty at the new place of posting within 30 days from the date of issue of this Officer Order, the offer will stand cancelled/withdrawn and they will be debarred from further promotion for a period of one year, as per rules.

3. The officers will be on probation for a period of two years as per rules in the grade of Principal Private Secretary.

4. The promotions are subject to further orders of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in Jarnail Singh batch of cases in accordance with DoP&T OM No. 36012/16/2019-Estt. (Res) dated 12.04.2022.

5. The officers will be entitled to Transfer TA, Joining Time etc. as per the rules.

22 (Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary (Admn.)

## Distribution:

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. Directors of the concerned Institutes with the request to obtain and send the charge assumption reports in respect of the officer to the Council as early as possible.
- 3. PSO to DG, ICAR/PPS to Secretary, ICAR/PS to FA, DARE/ICAR
- 4. Vigilance-I/Vigilance-II/Coordination/Genl. Admn./CR (A) & RTI Cell/ICT Unit, ICAR Hqrs.
- 5. Social Media & Website Management Unit, DKMA, ICAR for placing on the Council's website.
- 6. e-office Notice Board (This document may be downloaded from e-office as per the need as it is not being distributed separately).
- 7. Guard File.