## List of selected candidates for ICAR International Fellowships 2011-12

Following candidates have been finally selected for ICAR International Fellowships 2011-12

S.N.	Name & address of the candidate
1.	Ms. Kalavathy Rajan
	23A, Robertson road,
	R. S. Puram, Coimbatore - 641002.
	Tamil Nadu
2.	Mr. M. Sankar
	Scientist
	Division of soil Science and Agronomy, CSWCR&TI,
	218, Kaulagargh road,
	Dehradun, Uttarakhand - 248195
3.	Mr. Thirumala Rao Talluri
	Scientist
	National Research Center on Equines,
	P.O. Box No.80, Jorbeer, Bikaner (Rajasthan) 334 001
4.	Ms. R. Priyadharsini
	Scientist,
	PR&SM Division, CIRG, Makhdoom, Mathura. UP
5.	Mr. Moamen Mohamed Hamed Elkady
	B.O.P. 11753 Matariya, Cairo, Egypt
6.	Mr. Ahmed Fawzy Abdel-Naby-Abdel-Naby Elkot,
	Cell Research Dept., Field Crops Research Institute (FCRI),
	Agricultural Research Center (ARC),12619, Giza- Egypt
7.	Mr. Soumendu Chakravarti
	Scientist
	Division of Virology,
	IVRI, Mukteshwar Campus, Nainital, Uttarakhand-263138
8.	Pradeep Kumar
	Scientist (Hort.) Central Arid Zone Research Institute,
	Jadhpur – 342003, Rajasthan
9.	Ms. Piyashi Debroy
	C/o Dr. R. Jayaraman
	Department of Fisheries Economics and Management,
	Fisheries College and Research Institute, TNVASU,
	Tuticorin – 628 008, TN
10.	Mr. Hombe Gowda H.C.
	Scientist-Forestry
	Central Soil and Water Conservation Research and Training Institute, Research
	Centre, Post Box No: 12, Sunabeda, Koraput Dist.,
	Orissa – 763 002
11	Mr. Sushil Kumar Singh
•	65/10, Labour Colony, Saharanpur – 247001, UP
12.	Mr. Vishwanatha Reddy A.P.
14.	Division of Animal Biochemistry, IVRI, Izatnagar, Bareilly - 243122 UP

13.	Mr. Rohit Dhakarey
	C/o Prof. Jagdamba Singh
	Department of Genetics & Plant Breeding,
	Institute of Agricultural Sciences, BHU, Varasani – 221005
14	Mr. Hani Ahmed Mustafa Hussein
	Khartoum-Elhila Eljadida
	Ministry of Agriculture, Khartoum, Sudan
15.	Mr. Arun Kumar De
	Scientist
	Animal Science Division, CARI, Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands -
	744101

## Waiting list: Following waiting list candidate will be awarded in case any of awarded candidates fails to avail the fellowship within one year from the date of issue of award letter.

16.	Mr. Sunilkumar Patil
	Teacher's Colony,
	Kinnal Road, Koppal – 583231, Karnataka

Selection letter are being sent to the candidates by post as well as by email.