

## INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN: NEW DELHI

F.No. 4(3)/2017-CDN

Dated: 13<sup>1K</sup> November, 2017

## **OFFICE ORDER**

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the consolidated list of the members of Follow-up-Action Committee is as under:

1.	Deputy Secretary (A)	-	Chairman
2.	Deputy Secretary (P)	-	Member/(Official Side)
3.	Legal Adviser	-	-do-
4.	Deputy Secretary (GAC)	-	-do-
5.	Deputy Secretary (TS)	-	do-
6.	Deputy Director (F)	ML	₹₩₽4-do-
7.	Sh.Deepak Kaul Secy.(SS),	E T 7	Secretary (Staff Side)
	IISWC, Dehradun		i shiriki
8.	Shri Davinder Kumar, ICAR Hqrs.	_	Member (Staff Side).
9.	Shri Tarun Kumar, CSSRI, Karnal	-	-do-
10.	Shri G.Srinivas Yadav, IIOR, Hyderabad	-	-do-
11.	Shri Satendra Kumar, IARI, New Delhi	-	-do-
12.	Shri P.Mathur, CAZRI, Jodhpurr	-	-do-
13.	Shri Arjun Gope, IINR&G, Ranchi	-	-do-
14.	Shri Mahesh B. Waghela, CIFE, Mumbai	-	-do
15.	Shri.R.S. Kulkarani, DO&GR, Pune	-	-do-
16.	Shri Naresh k.Sharma, CPRI, Shimla	-	Managardo-18 and Suda
17.	Shri A.S.Mahapatra, ICAR RCER, Patna	_	-do-
18.	Under Secretary (GAC)	_	Member-Secretary
			2

The Follow-up-Action Committee will review the progress of the action taken on the recommendations made in the last meeting of the CJSC and finalize the agenda for the next meeting of the CJSC.

(Ajai Verma) Under Secretary (GAC) &

Member-Secretary (FAC)

## Distribution:

- 1. Chairman and Members of the Follow-up-Action Committee.
- 2. All Official/Staff Side Members of the CJSC.
- 3. DKMA for placing the order on the website.
- 4. Sr.PPS to D.G., ICAR/ PPS to Secretary, ICAR
- 5. Guard file.