

भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ. राजेन्द्र प्रसाद रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001

Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No. Admn.6-5/2014-Estt.I

May 29, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of the Council's Office Order of even number dated 05.04.2023 & 22.05.2023, the following officers have assumed the charge of the post of Section Officer in the pay level-8 of the 7th CPC pay matrix (Rs. 47600-151000) at the place of their posting from the date shown against each: -

S. No.	Name of the Officers	Place of posting of promotion	Date of assumption of the charge of the post of Section Officer
1.	Shri Naveen Kumar	ASRB	06.04.2023 (FN)
2.	Smt. Ravinder Kaur Khandpur	O & P Section (Crop Science Division)	06.04.2023 (FN)
3.	Shri Sanjay Kumar-I	IC-I Section	22.05.2023 (FN)

(Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary (Admn.)

Distribution: -

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. PSO to DG, ICAR/Sr.PPS to Secretary, ICAR/PPS to FA, DARE/ICAR
- 3. Cash-I/Cash-II/Audit-I/Audit-II/Audit-III/Vigilance-I/Vigilance-II/Estt.II/Estt.III/Estt.V/Coordination/Genl.Admn./E&M Sections/CR (A) & RTI Cell/ICT Unit, ICAR Hqrs.
- 4. Cash Unit/G.A. Section, ASRB, KAB-I, Pusa
- 5. Social Media & Website Management Unit, DKMA, ICAR for placing on the Council's website.
- 6. e-office Notice Board (This document may be downloaded from e-office as per the need as it is not being distributed separately).
- 7. Personal File/Service Books of the concerned officers.