

## भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद

### INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ. राजेन्द्र प्रसाद रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001 Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No.Admn.17-1/2021-Estt.I

October 20, 2023

#### **CIRCULAR**

<u>Subject</u>: Final Seniority list of Director (Finance)/Comptroller in ICAR as on 31.12.2022 – circulation thereof.

A provisional Seniority List of Director (Finance)/Comptroller under the Combined Cadre of Finance & Accounts Officers in ICAR as on 31.12.2022 was circulated vide letter of even number dated 02.08.2023 for information of all concerned, inviting representation/objections thereon.

- 2. After examining representations received from the concerned officers, the seniority list for the post of Director (Finance)/Comptroller in ICAR as on 31.12.2022 has been finalized with the approval of the competent authority and is circulated herewith for information of all concerned.
- 3. A copy of finalized seniority list has also been placed on ICAR website (www.icar.org.in) and on e-Office Notice Board.

(Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary (Admn.) sandeep.dudi@icar.gov.in

Encl.: As above

#### Distribution:

1. Officers concerned.

- 2. Social Media & Website Management Unit, DKMA, ICAR for placing on the Council's website.
- 3. E-office Notice Board (This document may be downloaded from e-office as per the need as it is not being distributed separately)

4. Guard File.

# FINAL COMBINED SENIORITY LIST FOR THE POST OF DIRECTOR (FINANCE)/COMPTROLLER IN ICAR AS ON 31.12.2022

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Institute to which attached at present	Date of Birth	Date of Initial appointment in ICAR	Educational Qualification	Date of appointment as Director(F)/Comptroller	Remarks
1.	Smt. Sanjeevan Prakash	ICAR-IARI, New Delhi	09.02.1970	10.07.1995	M.Com., UGC-NET	18.07.2020	
2.	Sh. Prashant Sharma	ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi	10.12.1968	23.01.1996	B.Sc. (Hons.)	07.10.2021	
3.	Sh. Rajesh Sahay	ICAR Hqrs., New Delhi	10.09.1965	15.10.1996	B.Sc., MBA (Finance & Management)	24.09.2021 (AN)	
4.	Sh. Avesh Yadav	ICAR Hqrs., New Delhi	29.11.1974	06.03.1999	B.Sc.	31.03.2022	
5.	Sh. Rajneesh Kumar Singh	ICAR-CIFE, Mumbai	26.09.1970	28.12.1998	M.Sc.	19.03.2022	
6.	Smt. Sunita Arya	ICAR-CAZRI, Jodhpur	07.07.1970	31.01.2001	M.Com.	05.03.2022	
7.	Sh. Prashant Kumar	ICAR-CMFRI, Cochin	24.02.1972	18.08.2001	B.Sc. (Hons.)	07.03.2022	

.....