

## भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद

### INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ. राजेन्द्र प्रसाद रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001 Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No.Admn.17-8/2014-Estt.I

September 12, 2023

#### **CIRCULAR**

<u>Subject</u>: Final Seniority list of Deputy Director (Finance)/Chief Finance & Accounts Officers in ICAR as on 31.12.2022 – circulation thereof.

A provisional Seniority List of Deputy Director (Finance)/Chief Finance & Accounts Officers under the Combined Cadre of Finance & Accounts Officers in ICAR as on 31.12.2022 was circulated vide letter of even number dated 01.08.2023 for information of all concerned, inviting representation/objections thereon.

- 2. After examining representations received from the concerned officers, the seniority list for the post of Deputy Director (Finance)/Chief Finance & Accounts Officer in ICAR as on 31.12.2022 has been finalized with the approval of the competent authority and is circulated herewith for information of all concerned.
- 3. A copy of finalized seniority list has also been placed on ICAR website (www.icar.org.in) and on e-Office Notice Board.

(Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary (Admn.) sandeep.dudi@icar.gov.in

Encl.: As above

#### <u>Distribution</u>:

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. Social Media & Website Management Unit, DKMA, ICAR for placing on the Council's website.
- 3. E-office Notice Board (This document may be downloaded from e-office as per the need as it is not being distributed separately)
- 4. Guard File.

# FINAL COMBINED SENIORITY LIST FOR THE POST OF DEPUTY DIRECTOR (FIN.)/CHIEF FINANCE & ACCOUNTS OFFICER IN ICAR AS ON 31.12.2022

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Institute to which attached at present	Date of Birth	Date of Initial appointment in ICAR	Educational Qualification	Date of appointment (1) CFAO/ DD(F)	Remarks
1.	Sh. Z.H. Khilji	ICAR-NAARM, Hyderabad	09.01.1972	03.07.2001	B.Sc., B.Ed.	28.08.2019	Promoted on 02.01.2023
2.	Sh. N.K. Arora	ICAR-NDRI, Karnal	08.05.1966	26.12.1985	B.Com., Executive MBA	30.09.2020 (AN)	Promoted on 27.04.2023
3.	Shri D.S. Bisht		12.02.1963	11.04.1983	M.A.	24.09.2021 (AN)	Retired on 28.02.2023
4.	Shri P.K. Singh	ICAR-IISWC, Dehradun	01.07.1964	01.03.1984	B.A.	25.09.2021	
5.	Shri N.V.R.N. Murthy	ICAR-CRIDA, Hyderabad	21.05.1966	02.06.1986	B.Com.	28.09.2021	
6.	Shri Ram Avtar Parashar	ICAR-IIWBR, Karnal	01.02.1966	04.11.1986	SSCE, B.A.	30.09.2021	
7.	Shri K.K. Sharma	ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi	02.08.1964	06.12.1985	B.Com.	25.09.2021	
8.	Shri Manish Wadhera	ICAR Hqrs., New Delhi	10.10.1970	07.12.1990	B.Com.	08.03.2022	

.....