

भारतीय कृषि अन्संधान परिषद **Indian Council of Agricultural Research** संपदा एवं अन्रक्षण अनुभाग / Estate & Maintenance Section NASC Complex, New Delhi 110 012 Email : kumar.rajesh@icar.gov.in , Tel : 011-2584 8029

F. No. GAC-7/6/2019-E&M

Dated 06/06/2019

CIRCULAR

Vide Circular No. even dated 16/04/2019; fresh applications were invited for preparation of a combined priority list for fresh/change allotment of various types of quarters at Krishi Vihar Colony, J. B. Tito Marg, New Delhi- 110048. A number of applications have been received. Those applications have been scrutinised and a draft combined priority list for Fresh/Change application for Type-III & IV quarters is prepared and enclosed as Annexure-I & II respectively.

Objection is hereby invited to this draft priority list. Any objection may be communicated through e-office or email id - sdmeena.icar@nic.in on or before 11/06/2019 with supporting documentary proof. If no objections are received by 11/06/2019, the priority list will be treated as final and action will be taken as per rules.

Under Secretary (E&M)

Copy to:-

- 1. DS, GAC, ICAR Krishi Bhawan for kind information
- 2. E-office Notice Board
- 3. Smt. M. G. Roy, CTO (DKMA) for uploading on ICAR website.

Annexure-I

Draft combined priority List of TYPE-III quarters in r/o Krishi Vihar Colony

S. No.	Name of Allottee	Designation	Date of Priority	Fresh/Change and preference	Category
1	Ms. Sarwar	Personal	07/03/1986	Fresh (Ground Floor)	Gen
	Rukhsana Sadique	Assistant			
2	Shri Anil Kumar	Assistant	19/11/1986	Fresh (Ground Floor)	SC
3	Shri Sahib Singh Dogra	Assistant	02/09/1987	Fresh	Gen
4	Shri S.S. Rana	Assistant	17/03/1988	Fresh (Ground Floor)	Gen
5	Shri Satbir Singh	Assistant	10/09/1993	Fresh (First Floor)	SC
6	Shri Mahesh Kumar	T-IV (Driver)	05/09/1995	Fresh (in newly built/converted quarter on Ground Floor/Fist Floor)	SC
7	Shri Rajpal Chouhan	Assistant	05/06/1996	Fresh	Gen
8	Shri Azmat Husain	Assistant	27/08/1999	Fresh	Gen
9	Shri Kajal Pal	Assistant	30/08/1999	Change (Ground/First/Second Floor)	Gen
10	Shri Ashish Verma	SO	03/03/2008	Change (Ground/First Floor)	
11	Shri Ravi Bhushan Tiwari	STA	29/10/2008	Change (Ground/First Floor)	Gen
12	Shri Sujeet Kumar	Assistant	09/08/2012	Fresh (Ground/First/Second Floor)	Gen
13	Ms. Anju Bodwal	Assistant	17/10/2012	Change (Ground Floor)	SC
14	Shri Ashit Kumar	Assistant	19/11/2012	Change (First/Second Floor)	Gen
15	Mr. Priyank Budania	Assistant	18/12/2012	Change (Ground/First Floor)	Gen
16	Mr. A. Allen Samuel	Assistant	03/07/2017	Fresh	Gen
17	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Singh	Assistant	28/07/2017	Fresh	Gen
18	Mr. Shashi Ranjan	Assistant	28/07/2017	Fresh	SC
19	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Assistant	28/07/2017	Fresh (First/Second Floor)	Gen
20	Mr. Amit Sharma	Assistant	28/07/2017	Fresh (First/Second Floor)	Gen
21	Mr. Rahul Roushan	Assistant	31/07/2017	Fresh (First/Second Floor)	Gen
22	Mr. Divya Prakash Mishra	Assistant	03/08/2017	Fresh	Gen
23	Mr. Gautam Prakash	Assistant	14/08/2017	Fresh	SC
24	Mr. Manthan Meena	Assistant	17/08/2017	Fresh	ST
25	Ms. Priya Singh	Assistant	25/08/2017	Fresh	Gen
26	Mr. Vikram Goyat	Assistant	28/08/2017	Fresh	Gen
27	Mr. Sonu Kumar	Assistant	01/09/2017	Fresh	Gen

Note- As per GPRA Rule, 2017; there is no any provision for consideration of a particular quarter or sun-facing/without sun-facing. Therefore, this preference cannot be taken into consideration. Quarter will be allotted according to priority, preference and date of occurrence of vacancy of quarter. In case of change of quarter on medical ground, a medical certificate in accordance with Rule 45 of GPRA Rule, 2017 may be submitted for consideration. Quarters will be allotted in accordance with the provision of GPRA Rule, 2017.

Annexure-II

Draft combined priority	y List of TYPE-IV	quarters at Krishi	Vihar Colony

S. No.	Name of Allottee	Designation	Date of priority	Change/Fresh and preference	Category
1.	Smt Raj Kumari Nair	Private Secretary	18/01/1988	Change (First Floor)	General
2.	Sh. P.K. Tiwari	F&AO	13/07/1990	Change (Ground floor)	General
3.	Smt. B. Rajeshwari Nair	SO	29/11/1991	Fresh (Ground/First Floor)	General
4.	Sh. A.K. Yadav	Section Officer	11/05/1993	Change (Ground/First Floor)	General
5.	Smt. Nisha A. Nair	PS	02/06/1995	Fresh	General
6.	Sh. M.S. Verma	АСТО	12/03/1997	Fresh	General
7.	Sh. Manoj Kumar Gupta	STO	30/06/1997	Fresh	General
8.	Sh. H.K. Tripathi	STO	12/09/1997	Fresh	General
9.	Sh. Nirmal Sarkar	Under Secretary	26/11/1998	Fresh	General
10.	Sh. Avesh Yadav	SF&AO	06/03/1999	Fresh	General
11.	Sh. Naresh Kumar	PS	13/10/2000	Fresh	General
12.	Sh. Rajender	Section Officer	22/10/2007	Fresh	SC
13.	Sh. Pawan Kumar Ojha	Section Officer	29/01/2008	Fresh	General
14.	Sh. Himanshu Kumar	Section Officer	05/02/2008	Fresh	General
15.	Sh. Jitender Khanna	Law Officer	08/07/2010	Fresh	General
16.	Sh. Saurabh Muni	F&AO	12/03/2012	Fresh	General
17.	Ms. Komal Sheokhand	F&AO	01/08/2016	Fresh	General
18.	Sh. Ashutosh Kr. Vishwakarma	AD(OL)	01/09/2016	Fresh .	General

Note- As per GPRA Rule, 2017; there is no any provision for consideration of a particular quarter or sun-facing/without sun-facing. Therefore, this preference cannot be taken into consideration. Quarter will be allotted according to priority, preference and date of occurrence of vacancy of quarter. In case of change of quarter on medical ground, a medical certificate in accordance with Rule 45 of GPRA Rule, 2017 may be submitted for consideration. Quarters will be allotted in accordance with the provision of GPRA Rule, 2017.