

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAWAN: NEW DELHI-110 001

F.No.GAC-04(04)/2022-CDN

Dated: 26 May, 2022

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Constitution of CJSC-Nomination of Official side Members-regarding.

Consequent upon the Chairman, CJSC having nominated officers in place of those who have completed their term as nominated members of official side, the constitution of the official side of CJSC is hereby notified afresh with immediate effect until further orders:

1	Country ICAD		Manulani
1.	Secretary, ICAR	-	Member
2.	DDG(NRM)	-	Member
3.	DDG(Edn.)		Member
4.	DDG(Fy.)	-	Member
5.	Director, IARI, New Delhi	-	Member
6.	Director, IVRI, Izatnagar	- "	Member
7.	Director, NDRI, Karnal	-	Member
8.	Director, CIFE, Mumbai	-	Member
9.	Director, ICAR RC-NEHR, Barapani	-	Member
10.	Director, NRC Banana, Trichy		Member
11.	Jt. Secretary (Per.), ICAR	-	Member
12.	Director (Finance), ICAR	-	Member
13.	Director (Legal/ Legal Advisor)	-	Member
14.	Director (Admn.)	- '	Member
15.	Director (GAC & TS)	-	Member Secretary (Official side)

In exceptional cases where it is not possible for a Director of the National Institute himself to attend a meeting, he may nominate one of his Joint Directors to represent him in the said meeting.

Distribution:

- 1. All the Official & Staff Side Members of the CJSC.
- 2. All Directors/Project Directors of the Research Institutes with the request that a copy of the order may be provided to the concerned CJSC members.
- 3. Sh. Deepak Kaul, Secretary (Staff Side), CJSC, IISWC, Dehradun.
- 4. PSO to DG, ICAR & Chairman, CJSC/ PPS to Secretary, ICAR/ PPS to FA (DARE/ICAR).
- 5. Media Unit for uploading the notice on the website of ICAR.

आज़ादी _{का} अमृत महोत्सव