

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAWAN: NEW DELHI-110 001

F.No.GAC-04(04)/2022-CDN

Dated: 28 February, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

Nomination of Official Side Members of CJSC-regarding. Sub:

In partial modification of Office Order of even number dated 26th May, 2022, the Competent Authority is pleased to re-nominate the members of official side of CJSC, as under, which is hereby notified with immediate effect until further orders:

1. Secretary, ICAR	-	Member
2. DDG (NRM)	-	Member
3. DDG (Education)	-	Member
4. DDG (Fisheries)	-	Member
5. Director, IARI, New Delhi	-	Member
6. Director, IVRI, Izatnagar	7	Member
7. Director, NDRI, Karnal	-	Member
8. Director, IIHR, Bengaluru	-	Member
9. Director, CIWA, Bhubaneswar	-	Member
10. Director, IIMR, Hyderabad	-	Member
11. Jt. Secretary (Per.)	-	Member
12. Jt. Secretary (Fin.)	-	Member
13. Jt. Secretary (Admn.)		Member
14. Director (Legal/ Legal Advisor)	-	Member
15. Jt. Secy./ Director (GAC)	-	Member Secretary (Official Side)

In exceptional cases, where it is not possible for a Director of the National Institute himself to attend a meeting, he may nominate one of his Joint Directors to represent him in the said meeting.

Deputy Secretary (GAC)

Distribution:

- 1. All the Official & Staff Side Members of the CJSC.
- 2. All Directors/Project Directors of the Research Institutes with the request that a copy of the order may be provided to the concerned CJSC members.
- 3. Sh. Deepak Kaul, Secretary (Staff Side), CJSC, IISWC, Dehradun.
- 4. PSO to DG, ICAR & Chairman, CJSC/Sr. PPS to Secretary, ICAR/PPS to FA (DARE/ICAR).
- 5. Media Unit for uploading the notice on the website of ICAR.