

भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH

कृषि भवन, डॉ0 राजेन्द्र प्रसाद मार्ग, नई दिल्ली—110001 Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

Admn.F.No.33-16/2015-Estt.I

Dated 4th May, 2016

OFFICE ORDER

The Competent Authority has been pleased to constitute a Committee under the Chairmanship of Additional Secretary (DARE) & Secretary, ICAR to study the report of the Committee headed by the then Director, IARI regarding unification of cadres and grant of pay-parity to ICAR employees of administrative categories at ICAR Institutes at par with their counterparts at ICAR Hars and to suggest the ways to implement the recommendations of the said Committee:-

 Additional Secretary (DARE) & Secretary, ICAR -Chairman
Sh. N. K. Gupta, Director Do AC& FW, MoA & FW -Member
Director (DARE) / Deputy Secretary (DARE) - Member
Shri Rajiv Sharma, Member, HJSC. -Member
Shri Satyender Kumar, Member, CJSC, -Member

This Committee may submit its report at earliest.

Jann Iband

(Namrta Sharma) Deputy Secretary (Admn)

Distribution

- 1. Chairman and Members of the Committee.
- 2. Sr. PPS to Secretary (DARE) & DG, ICAR/ PPS to AS(D)& Secretary(DARE), ICAR/ PPS to AS(D) & FA, DARE/ICAR.
- 3. Secretary (Staff Side), CJSC/ Secretary (Staff Side), HJSC.
- 4. Media Unit, ICAR for placing this order on Council's website.

