

भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ. राजेन्द्र प्रसाद रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001

Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi 110001

No. (Admn.) 1-3/2018-CR(A)&RTI

May 23, 2019

Office Order

In continuation of Office Order of even no. dated 02.04.2019 and as stipulated in the Sections 5(1) and 19(1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005 the Competent Authority is pleased to designate the following officers of Indian Council of Agricultural Research as Central Public Information Officers (CPIO) and their First Appellate Authorities (FAA) in respect of the specific subject matters mentioned against their names:

SI. No	Subject Matter	Designation of the CPIO / Telephone No.	Name of the Officer occupying/desig nated to the post on date	Designation of the Appellate Authority / Telephone No.	Name of Appellate Authority occupying/ designated to the post on date
	Scientific and technical matters pertaining to Crop Science Division	Pr. Scientist (Seeds) 23381306	Dr. P.R. Chaudhary	ADG (CC) 022384323	Dr. Ram Kewal Singh
2.	Scientific and technical matters pertaining to NRM Division	Pr. Scientist (WM) 25843151	Dr. Adlul Islam	DDG (NRM) 25848364	Dr. K. Alagusundaram
3.	All matters pertaining to PerI/II/III Sections of Personnel Division	Under Secretary (Per.) 23386656	Sh. Vampad Sharma	Director (Per.) 23382686	Sh. M.K. Jain
4.	All matters pertaining to PerIV Section/PIMS Cell/Assessment Unit & CR Cell of Personnel Division	Under Secretary (Per.) 23386656	Sh. Pramod Kumar	Director (Per.) 23382686	Sh. M.K. Jain

(Ravi Chauhan)
Under Secretary (Admn.)
& Nodal Officer (RTI)
Tel. 011-23386978

Copy for information to:

Media Unit, ICAR for placing on the Council's website

e-office Notice Board (This document may be downloaded from e-office as per the need as it is not being distributed separately)