INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAWAN: NEW DELHI

F. No. GAC-21-33/2020-CDN

Dated- 21/08/2020

ENDORSEMENT

Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Govt. of India, New Delhi has issued Corrigendum No. 12/9/2020-JCA dated 14.08.2020 regarding Corrigendum of Holidays to be observed in Central Government Offices during the year 2021. The above mentioned Corrigendum dated 14.08.2020 is being uploaded on the ICAR website www.icar.org.in and e-office for information and necessary action.

Sd/-(Ajai Verma) Under Secretary (GAC)

Distribution :-

1. Directors/ Project Directors of all ICAR Institutes, National Research Centres/ Project Coordinators/Coordinated Research Projects /ATARls / Bureaux for information and compliance.

2. All Officers/Sections at ICAR Krishi Bhawan/KAB - I & II/NASC

3. Secretary (SS), CJSC, CSWCRTI, Dehradun.

4. Secretary (SS), HJSC, ICAR.

5. Sr.PPS to DG, ICAR/ PPS to FA (DARE)/ PPS to Secretary, ICAR

6. Media Unit for placing on the ICAR website.

7. Guard file/Spare copies

F. No. 12/9/2020-JCA Department of Personnel & Training Establishment (JCA) Section

North Block, New Delhi Dated the August 14,2020

7

CORRIGENDUM

Subject: Holidays to be observed in Central Government Offices during the year 2021- Corrigendum.

In the list of holidays to be observed in Central Government Offices during the year 2021, circulated vide O.M of even no. dated 10/06/2020, entry S. No.29 in Annexure-II, may be read as under.

S. No	Holiday (Occasion)	Date	Saka Date	Day
		SAKA ERA 19	943	

2. Hindi version will follow.

(S.P. Pant) Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India 23094678

- 1. All Ministries/ Departments of Government of India.
- 2. UPSC/CVC/C&AG/PMO/Lok Sabha Secretariat/Rajya Sabha Secretariat / President's Secretariat / Vice-President's Secretariat/Supreme Court / High Court / Central Administrative Tribunal / Election Commission of India / Minorities Commission / National Human Rights Commission / Central Information Commission / National Commission for Women.
- 3. All attached and subordinate offices of Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions.
- 4. Secretary, Staff Side, National Council (JCM), 13-C, Ferozeshah Road, New Delhi.
- 5. All Staff Side Members of the National Council (JCM).
- 6. All Staff Side Members of the Departmental Council (JCM), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. and Pensions.
- 7. Chairman / Secretaries, Central Government Employees Welfare Coordination Committees (As per updated list from Welfare Section).
- 8. Commissioner for Scheduled Castes / Commissioner for Scheduled Tribes.
- 9. PS to Cabinet Secretary.
- 10. Deputy Secretary (Coordination), Delhi Govt. Secretariat, I.G. Stadium, I.T.O., New Delhi.
- 11. The Manager (Store), Government of India, Forms Store, 166, Lenin Sarai, Kolkata (with 10 spare copies).
- 12. Chief Secretaries to all the State Governments / Union Territories.
- 13. Directorate of Advertising and Visual Publicity, PTI Building, New Delhi (with 5 spare copies)
- 14. Deputy Director (Bills), Dte. Of Printing, B-Wing, Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi (with 5 spare copies)
- 15. Positional Astronomy Centre, Block-AO, Plot No.8 Sector-V Salt lake Maniah