

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN : NEW DELHI

F.No. GAC-11(1)/2019Cdn.

Dated: 14 Hanuary, 2020

CIRCULAR

The Competent Authority of the Council is pleased to re-constitute Headquarters Grievance Committee with the following composition:

1.	Dr. Randhir Singh, ADG (Agri. Extn.)	:	Chairman
2.	Dr. (Mrs.) Jyoti Misri, Principal Scientist (A.H.):		Member
3.	Dr. Y.P. Singh, Principal Scientist		Member
4.	Mrs. Namrata Sharma, DS (Agri. Extn.)		Member
5.	Shri Tejbir Singh-II, CTO		Member
6.	Shri Rajender Kumar, LDC		Member
7.	Shri Bijender Singh, SSS		Member

8. Mrs. Rajashree Sunil, US (Admn.) : Member-Secretary

The term of membership of the Headquarters Grievance Committee shall be two years from the date of issue of this order.

(Girish Bhatt) Deputy Secretary (GC)

Distribution:

- 1. Chairman and Members of Headquarters Grievance Committee
- 2. Sr.PPS to DG, ICAR/PPS to Secretary, ICAR/PPS to FA, DARE & ICAR
- 3. All Officers/Sections, ICAR located at Krishi Bhavan, KAB-I, KAB-II and NASC (through e-office)
- 4. Media Unit for uploading this order on the website of ICAR
- 5. Guard file