

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN, NEW DELHI.

F.No. 10(4)/2017-CDN

Dated 19¹¹ September, 2017

OFFICE ORDER

The Director General, Indian Council of Agricultural Research is pleased to reconstitute Internal Complaints Committee (erstwhile WCC) at ICAR Hqrs., New Delhi. The composition of the committee is as under:

Dr (Mrs) Jyoti Misri, Principal Scientist, (AH) : Chairperson
Dr (Mrs) Vanita Jain, Principal Scientist (Edu) : Member

3. Dr (Ms) Manasi Mishra, HoD,

Center for Social Reasearch, New Delhi. : NGO member

4. Smt. Suparna Das Gupta ,US (TS&WS) : Member5. Smt. Juliet Jose, SO(DARE) : Member

6. Sh. Jitender Khanna, ALA : Member

7. Sh. Ajai Verma, US(GAC) : Member Secretary

(K.K.Kukhrestha) Deputy Secretary (GAC)

Distribution:-

- 1. Chairperson and Members of Internal Complaints Committee, ICAR Hgrs.(By name).
- 2. All DDGs/ADGs/Directors of ICAR Hgrs.
- 3. PSO to DG, ICAR/ PPS to Secretary, ICAR/ PPS to FA, DARE/ICAR
- 4. All Officers/Sections in the ICAR Krishi Bhavan/KAB-I & II/NASC
- 5. PD_t DKMA for uploading the Office Order on the website of ICAR.
- 6. Guard File.